Reviews for North Atlanta Staff Christian Hahn, DDS, AAACD

Dr. Mark Sayeg and our entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling Dental in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

My husband and myself are very appreciative of Dr. Hahn and staff. My husband is amazed at what Dr. Hahn was able to do with his teeth, and all the while very patient and friendly. We're sorry that we found "Start smiling Dental" so late. We are very pleased and thankful that Dr. Hahn took us on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Prompt, professional, and yet still personal. I have a better understanding of my dental health, and how it affects my overall health. Thanks Dr. Hahn and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

I enjoyed my visit. Always fun to catch up with Kim and Dr. Hahn was very nice and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Hahn and staff are all wonderful. Dr. Hahn is caring and sympathetic. He and his staff work to make my visit as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Dr. Hahn spends his time with every question or concern, never making me feel like he has too much to do and doesn't have time for me, other than the procedure for which I came in to have done. He gives full attention to everything I say, and answers fully every question. He eases my anxiety, explains procedures, and seems to really enjoy what he does. In my experience with dentists, and I have had a LOT, Dr. Hahn is the best. I am so glad I found him and Start Smiling Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Hahn is an extremely nice and fun dentist. His positive vibes light up the room. Go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

My name is Kiki Adams and I am a patient of Dr. Christian Hahn at Start Smiling Dental. I don’t know where to begin with my lifelong journey of dealing with my teeth. From childhood I was challenged with my teeth and now dealing with it as an adult has been tough to say the least. I was fortunate enough to end up at Start Smiling Dental and even more fortunate and blessed to have Dr. Hahn as my Dentist. He is one of the most amazing cosmetic dentist, DDS, author, person, patient caring, relatable man I have ever met. I and have had the honor and the pleasure of Dr. Hahn working on my well known smile. I actually received the ceramic post implant from him and I’m proud to say it was painless. Good dentist are hard to find.. a GREAT Dentist is a diamond in the rough and that is exactly what he is...a diamond in the rough. He is a WONDERFUL COMPASSIONATE PERSON. Which is why he is an ASTOUNDING Dentist. Please go and see him, it’ll change your life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Dr. Hahn is absolutely amazing! He performed my root canal and it might have been the easiest dental procedure I've ever experienced. I didn't feel the shot, nor did I feel anything from the procedure. And to put the icing on the cake, Dr. Hahn called me the day after the procedure to see how I was feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Hahn and staff are all wonderful. Caring and sympathetic to inherent dislikes of going to the dentist, they work to make it as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I am glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

First - Start Smiling Dentistry (Drs. Sayeg and Hahn) took over the practice of Dr. Paul Isler, who was my dentist for more than 40 years until he retired several months ago. My first experience with Start Smiling was having a painful rear molar with a long-ago crown extracted- the procedure was well done and healed quickly. This afternoon I visited Start Smiling Dental for a routine 3x/year dental hygiene. My hygienist, who I met for the first time, was Tanya - she did a careful and thorough cleaning of my 87-year-old teeth. So far I couldn't be more pleased with this practice and I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Dr. Hahn is absolutely great to work with. Amazing attention to detail. Really high quality dental work. The entire staff is excellent also! Such a friendly, positive atmosphere! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

For my first visit I saw Dr Hahn at this office for a chipped tooth and to begin work on getting a crown on one of my molars. I would definitely recommend this office and Dr Hahn. Many phrases come to mind such as great atmosphere with state of the art equipment, professional, personable and individualized service. Dr Hahn is very knowledgeable and both he and the staff demonstrated that they take pride in and enjoy the work they do! Many thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I had a problem arise over the holiday weekend, and Dr. Mark Sayeg and his staff worked me right in this afternoon. I was on my way in no time. If you are looking for the absolute best dentist in the area, you should look no further. I started seeing Dr. Sayeg in 2000, and since moving further away, I drive an hour both ways to see him now. I could go to dentists much closer to my home, but this entire office is so top-notch, why would I risk my smile to anyone else? Dr. Sayeg and his entire staff are all true perfectionists, five plus stars all the way!!!!! Dr. Sayeg also introduced and consulted in office regarding my issue with Dr. Christian Hahn, who has recently joined the practice. Dr. Hahn is also very knowledgeable, with a very impressive professional history. He is also very nice and friendly. It was awesome as always seeing Dr. Sayeg, and the entire staff, and also meeting Dr. Hahn today. Thanks again!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.