Reviews for Root Canal Therapy Services in North Atlanta

Dr. Mark Sayeg and our entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling Dental in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Great Service and an outstanding commitment to the patient! West Coast busted root canal.... no problem! Thank you to the Super Staff at Start Smiling Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

I’ve been going to Dr. Mark Sayeg since a friend referred him almost 15 years ago. The staff and environment are first-rate. One of the things that differentiates this practice is the level of care and involvement of Dr. Sayeg. I recently returned from a trip overseas and had a tooth that had become very sensitive. They worked me into their schedule then called to let me know of a cancellation if I was able to be there on short notice. After attending to my tooth, and recommending that we NOT pursue a root canal, Dr. Sayeg personally called the following week to insure that everything was okay. A great dental practice with great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I am absolutely terrified of the dentist, and I have been since I was a child. I was in a full blown anxiety attack when I walked into the office, but the minute I sat down with Dr. Sayeg, all that anxiety went away. We had a consult in his office to go over the issues I was having and also to talk about what has made me dislike (hate) the dentist in the past. He listened to my anxiety ridden ridiculousness and immediately talked me off the ledge. He assured me that he would ...keep me well informed throughout the appointment and if at any point anything was unbearably uncomfortable or gave me anxiety, he would stop and fix the issue. It was, by far, the most pleasant experience I have ever had. I have to go back for a root canal, and I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment. The entire staff was just wonderful. I cannot recommend them enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2017

I had a root canal today with Dr. Cherof.  I was not exactly looking forward to this procedure and was nervous.  However, Dr. Cherof had told me that root canals got a bad rap and that it shouldn't be any worse than a filling.  He was absolutely right!  I never expected to be crowing about a root canal, but this truly wasn't that bad.   Dr. Cherof and Tamara were both very kind, patient, and informative, telling me just what to expect.  Having the information in advance definitely helped calm my nerves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

It was my first time going to Dr. Sayeg. And it was great. I’m what he said is referred to as a "Fearful Patient" which I sure am. Dr. Sayeg and his team made every attempt to put me at ease with the process and with the procedure I was about to have. I only had my X-rays taken and my teeth cleaning done, and I felt very comfortable throughout and felt like I was in great hands with his team. I have a couple of fillings and a root canal to do and I’m Definitely gonna do it here...no doubt about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

It was my first time going to Dr. Sayeg. And it was great. I'm what he said is referred to as a "Fearful Patient" which I sure am. Dr. Sayeg and his team made every attempt to put me at ease with the process and with the procedure I was about to have. I only had my X-rays taken and my teeth cleaning done, and I felt very comfortable throughout and felt like I was in great hands with his team. I have a couple of fillings and a root canal to do and I'm Definitely gonna do it here...no doubt about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Another fantastic dental experience with Dr. Cherof. I always have complete confidence in all of my treatments and procedures. I can sit back, relax, and know I'm in good hands. Wonderful staff too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2016

I had a tooth with a prior root canal break off at the gum line while eating lunch. I was at their office in a chair within an hour, developing a plan of reconstruction and being reassured that it was recoverable. No appointment. Great attention and everyone was compassionate. Good team work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Great Service and an outstanding commitment to the patient! West Coast busted root canal.... no problem!Thank you to the Super Staff at Start Smiling Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Sayeg is not only amazing at dental work but truly cares about his patients. I recently had a root canal on a tooth that had been causing me excruciating pain, Dr. Sayeg unexpectedly fit me in to take care of the problem and checked in on me daily until the pain was gone. The staff is friendly, respectful and they go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I recommend this office and Dr. Sayeg to anyone who wants a healthy mouth and beautiful smile in a comfortable, welcoming office! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.