Reviews for Dental Crowns Services Near North Atlanta

Dr. Mark Sayeg and our entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling Dental in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

This is my second visit to Dr Sayeg's office and I have nothing but high praise for him and his staff. Following the retirement of my "old" dentist I went searching for someone new. My first visit was an emergency (cracked tooth). The repair required a crown. I have other crowns and no problems with those. This one was almost a perfect fit with very little adjustment required. All the records from my former dentist have been transferred and I expect this will be my last change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

OMG cannot believe how lucky I have been to find Tom and his colleagues - I am a very very nervous patient, I have been terrified of the dentist all of my life, to the detriment of my teeth. I heard about START SMILING through a friend as I was at my wits end and needed loads of work done. I have just finished a six month programme with the team which included crowns, bridges braces and Veneers!!!!! I had sedation for some of the lengthy appointments which the practise organised fo me. Every single member of the team from receptionists to my amazing dentist TOM were so kind and patient with me and literally called me the next day after every appointment to make sure I was OK. My fear of the dentist is definitely subsiding and I feel confident to now keep up hygienist and prevention appointments which is something I haven't done for over 40 years. Oh....and nearly forgot my smile looks FAB xxxx so thankyou so much to everyone at Start Smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I’m so pleased with my dental work, fillings, crowns, bridges and a partial that fits very well, thanks to Start Smiling and the team I’m Smiling again?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

I had an emergency situation with a loose crown and Dr Cherof and staff helped me out on short notice. always a great dental visit and office. I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

The professionalism and expertise of Start Smiling are outstanding. My visit yesterday was no exception. I can always count on receiving the best dentistry possible, and the staff is the best. Catherine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Wonderful! Nicest patient people in the world! They make you feel like you are the only patient. Dr. Sayeg is a very talented dentist. They do their best to keep you confortable and smiling! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2017

Mark is a very talented dentist. I decided to crack a tooth on Saturday and he fixed it today. Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Love Dr. Sayeg and the whole team at Start Smiling. Every time I visit, everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. They are incredibly knowledgeable and consultative, and do consistently wonderful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Thanks to Dr. Cherof, Shinny and the whole staff at start smiling dentistry!!! Thanks for finding an issue that was missed at a previous dentist office and being able to get my problem fixed in a timely manner!!!! Beautiful office with family friendly staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

My dental care has been in the hands of the folks at Start Smiling for many years. I have always found them to be capable, reliable, and eager to help. I could not recommend them highly enough to express my appreciation for their excellent service over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Another fantastic dental experience with Dr. Cherof. I always have complete confidence in all of my treatments and procedures. I can sit back, relax, and know I'm in good hands. Wonderful staff too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2017

Last week I had the first of two appointments for the replacement of a crown.  I was amazed that I did not feel even the initial stick of the injection, and the entire process was comfortable and painless, even when the numbness wore off.  Many thanks to Dr. Sayeg for his skill and calm, easy manner and Shinny for her warmth and professionalism.  For her congeniality and gentle touch during all of my dental cleanings, I thank Tanya.  And Rebecca is to be commended for being efficient and ever-pleasant, with a ready smile in person that can even be heard through the telephone. With such caring staff, access to my favorite shows on Netflix and Hulu, and paraffin hand treatments, this office makes dental visits feel almost like trips to a day spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

After receiving the anesthetic, putting on the headphones to watch a nature show on Netflix, I was so relaxed in the dental chair, I actually fell asleep as Dr. Cherof and his assistant, Daysha, worked to prepare my back molars for a bridge! I give you 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2016

I have been a Dr. Sayeg patient for 1 year, visiting his office every week for 1 year. He rebuild my smile by peaces and made me happy again. His office and TEAM are my family. All of them highly professional. My rating is 10 Stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

This is my second visit to Dr Sayeg's office and I have nothing but high praise for him and his staff. Following the retirement of my "old" dentist I went searching for someone new. My first visit was an emergency (cracked tooth). The repair required a crown. I have other crowns and no problems with those. This one was almost a perfect fit with very little adjustment required.All the records from my former dentist have been transferred and I expect this will be my last change. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.