Reviews for Overcoming Your Dentistry Fear Services Near North Atlanta

Dr. Mark Sayeg and our entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling Dental in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

My whole family and I have been seeing Dr. Sayeg and team for over 20 years now and will never go anywhere else! They are like family and always make my dentists appointments easy, quick, and stress free. I strongly encourage anyone looking for a top notch Dentist in the Buckhead and Sandy Springs area to visit them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

It is always a great experience. I used to really have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist but they make me feel comfortable from the time I walk in the door. Trust me when they say painless, they truly mean it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

I had been conflicted about the treatment options that I had, but everyone was very caring and patient as I weighed those options and made a decision that I was comfortable with. I feel good about the choice that I made and look forward to being able to start smiling again. Everyone at the office were GREAT!!***THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO NICE*** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

I had a fabulous visit today at Start Smiling Dental, and that's saying a lot from someone whose least favorite activity is going to the dentist! Where were these people when I was a child? I've already booked my next appointment and took extra cards to hand out to my friends. They definitely get 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great cleaning! I'm terrified of going to the dentist for any reason, but my cleaning was quick and terror free! Thanks... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

My first visit today and everyone there seems nice. They have a massaging chair at the lobby, next time I will come earlier to use it longer. They also gave me a hand wax treatment as a perk. This place is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

After receiving the anesthetic, putting on the headphones to watch a nature show on Netflix, I was so relaxed in the dental chair, I actually fell asleep as Dr. Cherof and his assistant, Daysha, worked to prepare my back molars for a bridge! I give you 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

I will go to this dentist for the rest of my life. Every employee was beyond intentional, the attention detail was superb, and the service was top of the line. My first experience exceeded all expectations, and I recommend this office to everyone. I even fell asleep during my cleaning!! It was so relaxing and perfect... and I was at the dentist! I cannot say enough good things about this team at Start Smiling. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.