Reviews for Porcelain Veneers Services Near North Atlanta

Dr. Mark Sayeg and our entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling Dental in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

Dr Tom Sealey replaced my old upper veneers and did a first-class job. Dr Tom addressed my concerns honestly and in detail when responding to my emails and during my consultations. Dr Tom works meticulously every step of the way, and I am delighted with the final result. Kudos to Simon (the technician) for my natural-looking veneers. Dr Tom and Simon collaborated closely to create my perfect smile. I am also grateful to the dental nurses, practice manager and friendly receptionists. Thanks to the dental hygienists, I have learnt how to take better care of my oral health. Start Smiling provide an all-round top quality service and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I have been going to start smiling for more than 10 and had mainly required the hygienist and checkups. Unfortunately I had a serious accident and damaged my teeth and gums to such an extent that I required a lot of dental work that was ongoing for over a year. This work was carried out by Tony and he had to reconstruct my gums which included a graft. I also required a brace and veneers. During this time I had regular visits with Alison who has guided me through my oral hygiene. I am a very nervous patient but every visit to Start Smiling was totally pain free and all the staff were kind and caring. I cannot thank everyone enough at Start Smiling for giving me back my smile and confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

OMG cannot believe how lucky I have been to find Tom and his colleagues - I am a very very nervous patient, I have been terrified of the dentist all of my life, to the detriment of my teeth. I heard about START SMILING through a friend as I was at my wits end and needed loads of work done. I have just finished a six month programme with the team which included crowns, bridges braces and Veneers!!!!! I had sedation for some of the lengthy appointments which the practise organised fo me. Every single member of the team from receptionists to my amazing dentist TOM were so kind and patient with me and literally called me the next day after every appointment to make sure I was OK. My fear of the dentist is definitely subsiding and I feel confident to now keep up hygienist and prevention appointments which is something I haven't done for over 40 years. Oh....and nearly forgot my smile looks FAB xxxx so thankyou so much to everyone at Start Smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I cannot begin to explain how pleased I am with the outcome of my personalised treatment plan carried out by the team at Start Smiling. I am more confident, smile more, am willing to have more photos taken and am proud to share the journey with whoever will listen! The comments from family and friends make every hurdle worth it and when I see my teeth in the mirror I still have to remind myself…they are mine! Previous experiences had left me extremely nervous about having dentistry work done; the thought of surgery, needles, an implant, veneers and braces (again) filled me with horror. However, I can honestly say, with the support of all of the team, I really should not have worried anywhere near as much as I initially did. Dr Tony and Kira were amazing and were there for me with whatever I needed to know, including follow up calls after appointments. I had received some great work done by Tony in another surgery several years ago and I trusted him, so I found his new practice online and travelled 20 miles each way because I knew that the level of service would be nothing but excellent! Every step of the journey was explained, before during and after. I would say the conversations were transparent and this reduced my anxiety about the treatment I was having. The office staff were also brilliant, a massive thanks to Pam and all the others in offering support, at times even sitting with me before or in between treatments to reassure me. My major phobia is of needles; however, this was not a problem as Tony offered me a numbing agent, which meant I experienced no pain during injections and therefore no longer had to worry about this. The whole practice has such a family feel and many of the team know my first name, something you do not often get these days, this all added to the personalised touch that was given at Start Smiling. A massive thank you to you all for going above and beyond at every point in the journey. Tom Lawson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

The professionalism and expertise of Start Smiling are outstanding. My visit yesterday was no exception. I can always count on receiving the best dentistry possible, and the staff is the best. Catherine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Best experience i've had in a medical setting. Took me in last minute to fix a chipped tooth, treated me like family, and i left with amazing results. Haven't been to a dentist in a couple of years and scheduled a cleaning for next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Wonderful! Nicest patient people in the world! They make you feel like you are the only patient. Dr. Sayeg is a very talented dentist. They do their best to keep you confortable and smiling! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Love Dr. Sayeg and the whole team at Start Smiling. Every time I visit, everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. They are incredibly knowledgeable and consultative, and do consistently wonderful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2014

Dr. Sayeg's office is wonderful! They are very gentle and as a nervous patient - it says a lot that I ENJOYED going to the dentist. I love my veneers and smile all the time now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2013

Love Love Love this dentist office! The staff is really friendly. I got veneers from Dr. Sayeg almost 7 years ago and I love them. Tanya does a great job cleaning my teeth, and without triggering my very sensitive gag reflex. I love watching TV while they're working on me. The best dentist experience I've ever had. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.