Reviews for Cosmetic Services Services Near North Atlanta

Dr. Mark Sayeg and our entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling Dental in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

Dr Tom Sealey replaced my old upper veneers and did a first-class job. Dr Tom addressed my concerns honestly and in detail when responding to my emails and during my consultations. Dr Tom works meticulously every step of the way, and I am delighted with the final result. Kudos to Simon (the technician) for my natural-looking veneers. Dr Tom and Simon collaborated closely to create my perfect smile. I am also grateful to the dental nurses, practice manager and friendly receptionists. Thanks to the dental hygienists, I have learnt how to take better care of my oral health. Start Smiling provide an all-round top quality service and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I have been going to start smiling for more than 10 and had mainly required the hygienist and checkups. Unfortunately I had a serious accident and damaged my teeth and gums to such an extent that I required a lot of dental work that was ongoing for over a year. This work was carried out by Tony and he had to reconstruct my gums which included a graft. I also required a brace and veneers. During this time I had regular visits with Alison who has guided me through my oral hygiene. I am a very nervous patient but every visit to Start Smiling was totally pain free and all the staff were kind and caring. I cannot thank everyone enough at Start Smiling for giving me back my smile and confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

OMG cannot believe how lucky I have been to find Tom and his colleagues - I am a very very nervous patient, I have been terrified of the dentist all of my life, to the detriment of my teeth. I heard about START SMILING through a friend as I was at my wits end and needed loads of work done. I have just finished a six month programme with the team which included crowns, bridges braces and Veneers!!!!! I had sedation for some of the lengthy appointments which the practise organised fo me. Every single member of the team from receptionists to my amazing dentist TOM were so kind and patient with me and literally called me the next day after every appointment to make sure I was OK. My fear of the dentist is definitely subsiding and I feel confident to now keep up hygienist and prevention appointments which is something I haven't done for over 40 years. Oh....and nearly forgot my smile looks FAB xxxx so thankyou so much to everyone at Start Smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

After years of being unhappy with my smile I decided to look into options for improvement. After several consultations and different treatment options I underwent a full Smile Makeover. The process was quick and completely painless at every stage, and the care I received was excellent. I was, and still am, over the moon with the results. The team at Start Smiling are very knowlegeable and caring, and their aim is to give first class service to every single person who walks through the door. I highly recommend the practice to anyone who may either be looking for general treatment or more extensive work. You could not be in better hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I have been going to Start Smiling for a number of years and cannot recommend Dr Tom, Dr Tony and the rest of the team highly enough. I have received a complete smile makeover, which over the course of a year involved straightening, shaping and whitening my teeth. This process involved multiple visits, and I like many people am not the biggest fan of dental visits, but the entire experience at Start Smiling was superb from start to finish. The facilities are excellent, and the team show a genuine passion for what they do. I now have the confidence to 'start smiling', and am extremely grateful for their services! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I cannot begin to explain how pleased I am with the outcome of my personalised treatment plan carried out by the team at Start Smiling. I am more confident, smile more, am willing to have more photos taken and am proud to share the journey with whoever will listen! The comments from family and friends make every hurdle worth it and when I see my teeth in the mirror I still have to remind myself…they are mine! Previous experiences had left me extremely nervous about having dentistry work done; the thought of surgery, needles, an implant, veneers and braces (again) filled me with horror. However, I can honestly say, with the support of all of the team, I really should not have worried anywhere near as much as I initially did. Dr Tony and Kira were amazing and were there for me with whatever I needed to know, including follow up calls after appointments. I had received some great work done by Tony in another surgery several years ago and I trusted him, so I found his new practice online and travelled 20 miles each way because I knew that the level of service would be nothing but excellent! Every step of the journey was explained, before during and after. I would say the conversations were transparent and this reduced my anxiety about the treatment I was having. The office staff were also brilliant, a massive thanks to Pam and all the others in offering support, at times even sitting with me before or in between treatments to reassure me. My major phobia is of needles; however, this was not a problem as Tony offered me a numbing agent, which meant I experienced no pain during injections and therefore no longer had to worry about this. The whole practice has such a family feel and many of the team know my first name, something you do not often get these days, this all added to the personalised touch that was given at Start Smiling. A massive thank you to you all for going above and beyond at every point in the journey. Tom Lawson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L...  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Thank you for my smile makeover and your friendly and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

I have been a patient for years & always receive excellent dental care. Dr. Sayeg is on the leading edge with the latest and greatest technology. He even offers Botox for the convenience of his clientele. The staff is friendly, professional & goes the extra mile to accommodate my needs, whether it be a specific appointment time or an emergency visit. Dr. Sayeg takes the time to explain all the various options for treatment including cosmetic dentistry so I can make the right choice. He cares about his patients & I am happy to recommend Start Smiling Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

Start smiling is a wonderful dentist offering regular checkups w nitrous/tv/head phones for those who are looking for pain free dentistry, teeth whitening, bite support for those who might grit their teeth. They cater to all ages and are located on a side street right off of 285! Easy to get to and super accommodating. And I typically hate going to the dentist! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

I have been a patient 20 years. Dr Sayeg put veneers on my gray tetracycline teeth, and I have been smiling ever since. I love SSD and recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

I have been a patient 20 years. Dr Sayeg put veneers on my gray tetracycline teeth, and I have been smiling ever since. I love SSD and recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

I had been conflicted about the treatment options that I had, but everyone was very caring and patient as I weighed those options and made a decision that I was comfortable with. I feel good about the choice that I made and look forward to being able to start smiling again. Everyone at the office were GREAT!!***THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO NICE*** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

The professionalism and expertise of Start Smiling are outstanding. My visit yesterday was no exception. I can always count on receiving the best dentistry possible, and the staff is the best. Catherine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Wonderful! Nicest patient people in the world! They make you feel like you are the only patient. Dr. Sayeg is a very talented dentist. They do their best to keep you confortable and smiling! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Best experience i've had in a medical setting. Took me in last minute to fix a chipped tooth, treated me like family, and i left with amazing results. Haven't been to a dentist in a couple of years and scheduled a cleaning for next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Love Dr. Sayeg and the whole team at Start Smiling. Every time I visit, everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. They are incredibly knowledgeable and consultative, and do consistently wonderful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr.Sayeg and Dr. Nate and the whole staff is amazing. I have had a ton of cosmetic dental work done and I highly recommend them. I am one of the few people that actually like getting my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2017

I love Dr Sayeg and his staff. He has made my smile beautiful and does all he can to make it pain free. They even have paraffin hand wax dips and TVs to take your mind off of your procedure. I highly recommend him for any cosmetic dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2016

Long time patient, ultra friendly and experienced staff. Dr. Sayeg is not only an excellent Dentist but also an artist when it comes to dental cosmetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2016

I have been a Dr. Sayeg patient for 1 year, visiting his office every week for 1 year. He rebuild my smile by peaces and made me happy again. His office and TEAM are my family. All of them highly professional. My rating is 10 Stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Start Smiling Dental met all of my expectations. They treated me better than any other dental office I have used in the past. Their offices are very modern, including the technology. I especially liked that they were not trying to oversell their other services, like Botox or teeth whitening, which so many other dental offices push on their clients. I give them 5 Stars, and especially Shiney and Tanya! You two ROCK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2014

Dr. Sayeg's office is wonderful! They are very gentle and as a nervous patient - it says a lot that I ENJOYED going to the dentist. I love my veneers and smile all the time now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2013

Love Love Love this dentist office! The staff is really friendly. I got veneers from Dr. Sayeg almost 7 years ago and I love them. Tanya does a great job cleaning my teeth, and without triggering my very sensitive gag reflex. I love watching TV while they're working on me. The best dentist experience I've ever had. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.