Reviews for North Atlanta Cosmetic Dentist Mark G. Sayeg, DDS, FAGD

Dr. Mark Sayeg and our entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling Dental in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter141 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

Excellent care as always. Really appreciated the attention to Covid-related hygiene. Still the same level of personal attention & concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Start Smiling dental is the only place I trust to care for my families dental care. Always an amazing experience. My hygienist, Tanya and Kim, are awesome and always provide excellent care. Dr. Sayeg is always attentive and willing to explain all procedures. I love this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Great consultation, Dr gave me multiple options in terms of price which I appreciate greatly, you can’t judge someone’s wallet by looks and by giving some all the options shows true customer service!! Definitely staying with these dentist!! 👌🏼💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Great dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2020

Mrs. Hackler is a knowledgeable, personable hygienist. 10/10 will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Fantastic! Best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had :) they have high teach equipment too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2020

Very nice and efficient office visit with excellent dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Kim is a fabulous hygienist! Dr. Sayeg is wonderful! I can't say enough nice things about the office staff! I love these people! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

It was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Everyone is always so lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

Amazing! I've had my teeth cleaned by Alison for over 5 years now, she makes you feel so comfortable and goes through all the steps during the clean. Exceptional service and always gives good oral hygiene self care advice to keep your teeth clean in-between visits. Also, Dr Tom’s knowledge and expertise is outstanding! I highly recommend Start Smiling for keeping your teeth in perfect condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Sayeg and Start Smiling Dental are AWESOME! They have been my wife and I's dental professionals for well over 10 years now. Dr. Sayeg and his staff never cease to amaze me with how much they care for you as a person, and not just a number coming through their office. Dr. Sayeg truly takes pride in his work, and it's always evident that he is not happy unless you are completely pleased with your smile and dental health. Having some complicated medical/health issues arise several years ago which have required extra cautious and sometimes critical dental care, Dr. Sayeg has effortlessly worked on, and guided me through some extremely challenging dental issues. He even came in by himself over a Christmas Holiday when the office was closed to perform an emergency procedure on a cracked tooth. And if you ever want the most gentle cleaning you've ever had, his dental hygenists are hands down the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I had a problem arise over the holiday weekend, and Dr. Mark Sayeg and his staff worked me right in this afternoon. I was on my way in no time. If you are looking for the absolute best dentist in the area, you should look no further. I started seeing Dr. Sayeg in 2000, and since moving further away, I drive an hour both ways to see him now. I could go to dentists much closer to my home, but this entire office is so top-notch, why would I risk my smile to anyone else? Dr. Sayeg and his entire staff are all true perfectionists, five plus stars all the way!!!!! Dr. Sayeg also introduced and consulted in office regarding my issue with Dr. Christian Hahn, who has recently joined the practice. Dr. Hahn is also very knowledgeable, with a very impressive professional history. He is also very nice and friendly. It was awesome as always seeing Dr. Sayeg, and the entire staff, and also meeting Dr. Hahn today. Thanks again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr. Sayeg and his team are phenomenal!!! I've been a patient for a little over a year and every visit has been a pleasant experience. Recently I had an accident where I cracked my teeth and showed up at the office without an appointment for treatment. They were able to take care of me in a timely fashion and also encouraged me to come whenever I needed to as they greatly value my business. I am extremely impressed with their level of service and plan to be a lifetime patient!!! -Kevin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

Came in there with UNREAL pain. when I mean Unreal I mean I couldn't open my mouth without screaming nerve pain. They took care of me like you couldn't believe. I was in severe pain and immediately a swarm of people to take care of me. From giving me a squish ball to squeeze on to putting an ice pack on my sweating forehead from the pain. AND OK YOU CAN WATCH TV WHILE THEY WORK ON YOU? EXCUSE ME? THAT IS INNOVATION AT ITS PURIST FORM. 100/10, I am forever in their debt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

Dr Tom Sealey replaced my old upper veneers and did a first-class job. Dr Tom addressed my concerns honestly and in detail when responding to my emails and during my consultations. Dr Tom works meticulously every step of the way, and I am delighted with the final result. Kudos to Simon (the technician) for my natural-looking veneers. Dr Tom and Simon collaborated closely to create my perfect smile. I am also grateful to the dental nurses, practice manager and friendly receptionists. Thanks to the dental hygienists, I have learnt how to take better care of my oral health. Start Smiling provide an all-round top quality service and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

Honest dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Oh what an awesome experience! Took me as soon as I got there, took great care of my dental needs and made great recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Been going to Dr Sayeg's office for years. Super friendly staff with TV's a streaming video in every room! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

The staff are kind, skilled and professional. The office is beautiful and state of the art. Dr. Sayeg is wonderful. I can’t say enough good things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I am a fairly new patient and I am blown away by the professionalism and caring nature of this entire practice. My first appointment was a consultation with Mark. He explained exactly what needed to be done and came up with a treatment plan. Then I sat down with Laurie to go over all of the costs. I went back for a cleaning and I was dreading it! I have very sensitive teeth and one of the last dentists I went to was not even able to clean them. I have to admit that I started off with a bad attitude but she put me at ease. She was the most kind and gentle hygienist I’ve ever been to in my life. Plus, I love those flat screen TVs they have with Netflix and other channels. It makes a big difference to be distracted and entertained. Everyone in the office is smiling and friendly! The office is nicely decorated and the location is easy to find. I’m so glad that my search for a fantastic dentist has ended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

It is so many amazing things to say about this place! By far the best dentist I have ever been to. I am not just a customer here, they make me feel like family. Each individual truly cares about my well-being and satisfaction. The team, the experience, and the results are phenomenal! Thank you Dr. Nate Cherof and the hygienists who have already done extraordinary work in making my smile greater. Start Smiling Dental rocks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Came in there with UNREAL pain. when I mean Unreal I mean I couldn't open my mouth without screaming nerve pain. They took care of me like you couldn't believe. I was in severe pain and immediately a swarm of people to take care of me. From giving me a squish ball to squeeze on to putting an ice pack on my sweating forehead from the pain. AND OK YOU CAN WATCH TV WHILE THEY WORK ON YOU? EXCUSE ME? THAT IS INNOVATION AT ITS PURIST FORM. 100/10, I am forever in their debt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I went in to have a bridge adjusted and cemented. This was the last process of this bridge fitting. Dr. Sayeg did a great job and the bridge fits well. I have been using Dr. Sayeg since 1990 and I would recommend that you visit his office if you are looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Dr. Sayeg and his entire team have been wonderful to work with the past 9 years. My son to my 84 old dad go to Dr. Sayeg. Best Dentist ever! Lori is my hygienist and does an awesome job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Sayeg for almost 35 years. I would not even consider going to any other dentist. They are thorough, kind and honor you request and are competitively priced. Thank you for your service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Thank you DDS Brittany Corbett and Staff. Every visit exceeds my expectations and its nice to come into a place of business where the employees are genuinely happy. I didn't smile in pictures because of my yellow teeth. Now I can't stop smiling! I will keep recommending Start Smiling to others and I cant wait until my next checkup. Thanks, Bryan Ruffino More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Dr. Sayeg is amazing. He is not too obtrusive, and he doesn't try to "upsell" you on procedures you don't need. The office is beautifully built with Netflix and Pandora and a whole host of other apps to keep you occupied when you're getting your cleaning. My hygienist, Tanya, and I enjoy listening to the Grateful Dead channel when getting my cleaning and she does a great job as well. I don't feel like my mouth has been run through the ringer when she's finished. I would highly recommend Start Smiling for anyone who is looking for a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Dr. Sayeg and his team are phenomenal!!! I've been a patient for a little over a year and every visit has been a pleasant experience. Recently I had an accident where I cracked my teeth and showed up at the office without an appointment for treatment. They were able to take care of me in a timely fashion and also encouraged me to come whenever I needed to as they greatly value my business. I am extremely impressed with their level of service and plan to be a lifetime patient!!! -Kevin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

"The rest of my family has been seeing Dr. Sayeg for years and I finally made the switch! I love their new office. Everyone on the Start Smiling Team are so wonderful. My favorite part is having a cup of coffee and a cookie on the way in and a cookie and a bottled water on the way out. There is nothing like watching some netflix or listening to Pandora while getting your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Dr. Sayeg has been my dentist for almost twenty years. I was born with a complicated mouth that required a lot of attention from a well experienced dentist. Dr. Sayeg and the team at Start Smiling Dental always treated me with incredible care and not only showed interest in my well being, but passion for giving me the best care possible. I currently live far away in Argentina but came home to visit family recently. During my time I had a dental emergency and called the office. They found time for me so quickly and fixed me up so I could smile brightly for all the photos I would take with my family for the holidays. I am forever grateful for all the people at the office and how they have always treated me with such care. Five big stars ***** :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Amazing dentists, staff and office! They truly care about their patients and always go above and beyond to make sure I leave comfortable and happy. I am so thankful I found Dr. S for my dental needs! The front desk ladies are fantastic, each and every one of them go out of their way to make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door! Rebecca has always been quick to help in any way possible and Dr. S is one of the sweetest people ever! After years and years of bad experiences, I can finally say that I have found the dentist I've been searching for!! Start Smiling Dental is trustworthy and they won't let you down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Excellent experience as always!!! Hygienist, Tanya, was on time, professional and excellent!! Highly recommend Dr Sayeg and his team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I had previously spent ENDLESS HOURS over the years having dental work done at other offices. All-in-all, those experiences were far from positive ones. I have NEVER felt so at ease and comfortable as I did this week in Dr Sayeg's chair. He and his staff do everything within their power to make sure that you have a pleasant experience. This past appointment had me smiling as I left the office (when had THAT ever happened before??!!) and anxious to go back to finish the rest of my appointments. I will NEVER go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

My husband and I are thrilled to have found Dr. Sayeg and Start Smiling Dental! We are treated in a friendly, professional and knowledgeable manner by the entire staff each time we have an appointment. We especially appreciate that Dr. Sayeg and his staff approach each problem conservatively rather than pole vault to an aggressive solution when it isn't necessary. The waiting and treatment areas are welcoming, clean and bright, adding to patient comfort. We've found our new dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

My teeth are pretty, clean and white, all Thanks to my Hygienist, Lory - she is the BEST; friendly fun and make you feel like family. I had a small cavity; Dr. Cherof and his Assistant, Tamara had me in the chair and cavity filled in under 30mins - No Pain!! I’ve been in the Mid-West (Kansas/Missouri) since 2009; I come All the way back to Georgia for All my dental work.....this is how great Start Smiling Dental is; Love’em More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

This is my second visit to Dr Sayeg's office and I have nothing but high praise for him and his staff. Following the retirement of my "old" dentist I went searching for someone new. My first visit was an emergency (cracked tooth). The repair required a crown. I have other crowns and no problems with those. This one was almost a perfect fit with very little adjustment required. All the records from my former dentist have been transferred and I expect this will be my last change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Great Service and an outstanding commitment to the patient! West Coast busted root canal.... no problem! Thank you to the Super Staff at Start Smiling Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

My whole family and I have been seeing Dr. Sayeg and team for over 20 years now and will never go anywhere else! They are like family and always make my dentists appointments easy, quick, and stress free. I strongly encourage anyone looking for a top notch Dentist in the Buckhead and Sandy Springs area to visit them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

I’ve been going to Dr. Mark Sayeg since a friend referred him almost 15 years ago. The staff and environment are first-rate. One of the things that differentiates this practice is the level of care and involvement of Dr. Sayeg. I recently returned from a trip overseas and had a tooth that had become very sensitive. They worked me into their schedule then called to let me know of a cancellation if I was able to be there on short notice. After attending to my tooth, and recommending that we NOT pursue a root canal, Dr. Sayeg personally called the following week to insure that everything was okay. A great dental practice with great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Dr Sayeg & his staff made me feel safe & welcome, as they always do. Utmost professionalism & latest expertise in their field. Ashley backman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Dr.Sayeg and his staff are always professional and efficient. My 7 year old had 2 fillings done today and didn’t budge, she had no anesthetic! Love this place and have been going there for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

From the moment I came into the office I was greeted cheerfully and professionally. Dr. Sayeg’s team is caring and knowledgeable. I still have the traditional dental experience in a modern setting. I felt taken care of in a conservative yet thorough manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2019

Every person in the office actually spends time talking with you without acting rushed. You can tell Dr. Sayeg and his staff care not just about teeth in general but about YOUR teeth. What a refreshing change from most dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I have been going to start smiling for more than 10 and had mainly required the hygienist and checkups. Unfortunately I had a serious accident and damaged my teeth and gums to such an extent that I required a lot of dental work that was ongoing for over a year. This work was carried out by Tony and he had to reconstruct my gums which included a graft. I also required a brace and veneers. During this time I had regular visits with Alison who has guided me through my oral hygiene. I am a very nervous patient but every visit to Start Smiling was totally pain free and all the staff were kind and caring. I cannot thank everyone enough at Start Smiling for giving me back my smile and confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Excellent professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I want to let everyone know that this is the Greatest Dental office that I have ever been to in my life. The service is excellent and the best equipped dental office I have ever seen. I would highly recommend to everyone. Doctor Mark is the Best ever, I would never think of going anywhere else. The staff was perfect. Thank all of you very, very much y'all have mastered Dentistry, simply the Best ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Very nice offices and staff. Dr. Sayeg is a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Love Dr. Mark!! He made me feel comfortable and understood my needs, wants and concerns. Didn't feel rushed. Tamara is absolutely amazing. Kim is a sweetheart as well. Will be returning to him and referring anyone who needs a good dentist. Thanks again ... I love the hand treatment ❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

OMG cannot believe how lucky I have been to find Tom and his colleagues - I am a very very nervous patient, I have been terrified of the dentist all of my life, to the detriment of my teeth. I heard about START SMILING through a friend as I was at my wits end and needed loads of work done. I have just finished a six month programme with the team which included crowns, bridges braces and Veneers!!!!! I had sedation for some of the lengthy appointments which the practise organised fo me. Every single member of the team from receptionists to my amazing dentist TOM were so kind and patient with me and literally called me the next day after every appointment to make sure I was OK. My fear of the dentist is definitely subsiding and I feel confident to now keep up hygienist and prevention appointments which is something I haven't done for over 40 years. Oh....and nearly forgot my smile looks FAB xxxx so thankyou so much to everyone at Start Smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Very caring team! I have been Dr.Sayeg patient for 20 years!! Travel to see him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2019

Dr Sayeg is great and he has very sweet and gentle assistants and hygienists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

Amazing staff. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Sayeg, Tonya and the rest of the staff. I look forward to my appointments. Everyone is very caring. They honestly make you feel like family. Love them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Amazing staff. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Sayeg, Tonya and the rest of the staff. I look forward to my appointments. Everyone is very caring. They honestly make you feel like family. Love them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Always been petrified of going to the dentist and avoided going for years, then finally, I plucked up the courage. I came to Start Smiling as had been recommended. I am so pleased I did, I have been seeing Tony and his team who completely put me at ease and been very patient. Tony has completely transformed my smile, I now have lovely straight gleaming teeth and I am no longer nervous. Pam on reception is also very lovely. I 100% recommend Start Smiling Ingayestone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Extremely satisfied with the treatment outcome and impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Highly recommended practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Very professional and friendly practice - all of the staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr Tom is excellent. I cannot recommend highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Whether you see Tom or Tony you will be in safe hands. Both are exceptional, highly skilled and knowledgeable dentists. The practice is very well run with a friendly support team. I have no hesitation in giving this surgery a worthy 5* rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Amazing team lead by a very skillful cosmetic dentist and supported by a friendly and welcoming reception staff . A sterling service all around from an award winning practice. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Great practice, very friendly, high quality of dental care from Dr Tom and his team. Totally recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

After years of being unhappy with my smile I decided to look into options for improvement. After several consultations and different treatment options I underwent a full Smile Makeover. The process was quick and completely painless at every stage, and the care I received was excellent. I was, and still am, over the moon with the results. The team at Start Smiling are very knowlegeable and caring, and their aim is to give first class service to every single person who walks through the door. I highly recommend the practice to anyone who may either be looking for general treatment or more extensive work. You could not be in better hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

fabulous practice.my 3yr old son & I were both made extremely welcome & we were thoroughly looked after throughout our visit. The team were very attentive & caring, making the whole experience totally stress free.which is not a common occurrence with a toddler in tow! Cant recommend enough xx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

5 stars. Tony is a very thorough and skilled dentist. Highly recommended. Excellent communication and the whole team are really friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

First class treatment from a lovely team of people. They make you feel so welcome and the practice has a nice homely feel, not cold and clinical like some practices I have been to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Very pleased with the results and aftercare. I would highly recommend joining this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

If like me you’re a nervous patient, then this is the dental practice for you. All of the staff are so kind and friendly. Pam on reception always welcomes you like a old friend. Tony my dentist is very gentle and patient and Natalie and Ciara the higenest are always so kind and ensure treatment is carried out at my pace and in a pain free manor. My teeth have never looked and felt this good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Excellent team, excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I have been going to Start Smiling for a number of years and cannot recommend Dr Tom, Dr Tony and the rest of the team highly enough. I have received a complete smile makeover, which over the course of a year involved straightening, shaping and whitening my teeth. This process involved multiple visits, and I like many people am not the biggest fan of dental visits, but the entire experience at Start Smiling was superb from start to finish. The facilities are excellent, and the team show a genuine passion for what they do. I now have the confidence to 'start smiling', and am extremely grateful for their services! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I cannot begin to explain how pleased I am with the outcome of my personalised treatment plan carried out by the team at Start Smiling. I am more confident, smile more, am willing to have more photos taken and am proud to share the journey with whoever will listen! The comments from family and friends make every hurdle worth it and when I see my teeth in the mirror I still have to remind myself…they are mine! Previous experiences had left me extremely nervous about having dentistry work done; the thought of surgery, needles, an implant, veneers and braces (again) filled me with horror. However, I can honestly say, with the support of all of the team, I really should not have worried anywhere near as much as I initially did. Dr Tony and Kira were amazing and were there for me with whatever I needed to know, including follow up calls after appointments. I had received some great work done by Tony in another surgery several years ago and I trusted him, so I found his new practice online and travelled 20 miles each way because I knew that the level of service would be nothing but excellent! Every step of the journey was explained, before during and after. I would say the conversations were transparent and this reduced my anxiety about the treatment I was having. The office staff were also brilliant, a massive thanks to Pam and all the others in offering support, at times even sitting with me before or in between treatments to reassure me. My major phobia is of needles; however, this was not a problem as Tony offered me a numbing agent, which meant I experienced no pain during injections and therefore no longer had to worry about this. The whole practice has such a family feel and many of the team know my first name, something you do not often get these days, this all added to the personalised touch that was given at Start Smiling. A massive thank you to you all for going above and beyond at every point in the journey. Tom Lawson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Top end group of people and first class results guaranteed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Excellent service and treatment . Always helpful and put me total at ease. Cannot recommend Start Smiling highly enough. :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Dr Tony is very good at what he does. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Lovely practice with a welcoming feel. The staff make me feel at ease which helps as I can be a nervous patient. The staff are always ready to go the extra mile which makes them worth the price and top ratings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Going to the dentist is now a positive experience. Excellent team and highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Exprenice staff . Very friendly made me feel very comfortable Explained all that needed to be done I felt very happy when I left . My next appointment when I book, won't now be such big deal . So pleased I came here Spoke to really helpful lady first on phone. Makes such a difference when your nervous. Great team . Well done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Lovely practice and friendly staff. Recently moved to the area and joined the practice. Very impressed with my first hygienist appointment. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

At start smiling the practice is always welcoming and comforting. Staff members are always helpful, in particular Kira Edwards who always has the nicest smile and friendly face. The practise is very highly thought of and I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Had my teeth cleaned recently by Alison the hygienist. Not only did my teeth feel amazing afterwards, she also went the extra mile to really explain to me what I could do to improve my oral health. An all round enjoyable (and painfree!) dental experience - will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Dr Tony Aneiros is both skilled and experienced in dental implant work, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Tony and Tom are both very good and I would highly recommend the practice. You're in safe hands with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Best practice if you are a nervous patient. The whole team put you at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.&.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Always been a nervous patient at the dentist - due to bad experiences in the past. However, just finished having my implant by Dr.Tony and I'm thrilled with the result. He is the best dentist I've ever had and I can't praise him enough. I felt relaxed and totally at ease and no pain at all. All the staff are friendly and welcoming and Pam on the desk is super. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I have recently moved into the area and was recommended to get in contact with Start Smiling. I only joined them a month ago but have nothing but positive things to say. Tony and his colleagues are a very friendly team and you feel at ease when in the practice. They are very thorough and provide and fantastic service throughout. I have recently had some composite bonging work and whitening treatment with my teeth and have been exceptionally happy with the results. In turn, I have recommended my wife and some friends to join up! Terry Farr, Mountnessing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Highly recommend this practice. Very helpful and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Lovely practice! Really made to feel welcome and at ease as I'm a nervous patient. Kira was particularly helpful and friendly and made it much less traumatic. Would definitely recommend the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

As a very nervous patient I have had to have some extensive treatment but I cannot believe how relaxed and confident I now feel, no longer do I dread appointments. This is such a well qualified and up to date practice and every member of the team is so kind and supportive. I have just completed one of my twice a year hygienist appointments and their brand new system for cleaning was amazing, total comfort and superb results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L...  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Thank you for my smile makeover and your friendly and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Excellent practice, very welcoming and professional service. Would recommend with confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Great guys and lovely friendly team! They are genuinely interested in helping you and go to great lengths to explain all the treatment options available. Expert care I can highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Great service provided. Had braces done with Tony, teeth now look fantastic. Great hygienist service as well, thanks team :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Excellent customer service. Really friendly team. I was a very nervous patient but I was put at ease from the moment I walked in. It was the most pleasurable dental experience I have had in years. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I have never been the biggest fan of visiting the dentist, but Start Smiling have completely changed this! Tom and the entire team are so welcoming and friendly and really help put you at ease! The practice itself is modern and fresh and doesn't feel like your typical "dentist"! I would even go as far as saying i'm looking forward to my next appointment! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

The practice is so welcoming. The staff work well together as a team and are very helpful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Whenever I go to the practice it is always clean and tidy. Reception staff are very welcoming and the service received is amazing. Would highly recommend Start Smiling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I have recently visited Start Smiling for my regular hygienist appointment and as always left the surgery with not only clean teeth but the reassurance that I’m being given the best advice possible to help keep my teeth and gums healthy. Being a Diabetic it’s important I look after my gums as well as myself and feel the whole team at Start smiling are fully trained in giving me as much help and information as possible. The whole team at Start Smiling are very friendly and will always go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. The tv to watch whilst having treatment makes it even more relaxing. Keep up the good work guys and I can’t wait for my next appointment. 😁 Peter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Dr Tom is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had! He did great work on my smile ahead of my wedding last year (straightened, whitened and shaped) and now I won’t go anywhere else. The hygienists are also fab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

By far the best dentist I've used in my 46 years on this spinning ball of rock. I've been using Dr. Sayeg and his team for almost 10 years and won't go anywhere else. Laurie and Dr. Sayeg take very good care of me and my chompers and the experience is always pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

Excellent Service. I got a cleaning and I felt like a mew person afterwards. The Dr is amazing and actually takes the time out to speak with you on a personal caring level. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

I’ve been smiling ever since I chose Start Smiling Dental. Dr. Sayeg & his staff are professional and genuine people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

I have been a patient for years & always receive excellent dental care. Dr. Sayeg is on the leading edge with the latest and greatest technology. He even offers Botox for the convenience of his clientele. The staff is friendly, professional & goes the extra mile to accommodate my needs, whether it be a specific appointment time or an emergency visit. Dr. Sayeg takes the time to explain all the various options for treatment including cosmetic dentistry so I can make the right choice. He cares about his patients & I am happy to recommend Start Smiling Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

Always a good experience. Dr. Sayeg is a perfectionist in the best sense and he has an excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2018

I have been a patient of De. Sayeg’s for many years & have been extremely pleased with all services as well as the staff at Start Smiling Dental. Everyone is very professional but also attentive to the individual needs of the patients. I am so comfortable there, I have been known to fall asleep (without anything) while they were working on my teeth. That shows how much I trust them. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a little dental emergency last night, and Dr. Mark Sayeg and his staff worked me right in this afternoon. I was on my way in no time. If you are looking for the absolute best dentist in the area, you should look no further. I started seeing Dr. Sayeg in 2000, and since moving further away, I drive an hour both ways to still see him now. I could go to dentists much closer to my home, but this entire office is so top-notch, why would I risk my smile to anyone else? Dr. Sayeg and his entire staff are all true perfectionists, five plus stars all the way!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Lovely service and managed a brilliant job on my very challenging smile. Now seen every 6 months and have always been great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

I was totally scared, arriving for my appointment. Dr.Sayeg, assured me that I would be fine with pain tolerance at a bare minimal. He was right, I barely felt anything. I even gave Dr. Sayeg a hug afterwards. If you are looking for a relax and friendly dental environment, give Start Smiling Dental a try. I promise, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Sayeg’s office for at least 2 years. He and his staff are wonderfully efficient, competent and friendly. His dental hygienists are the best I’ve ever used. They are thorough and leave no germ unturned. His office is clean and everyone is friendly. They work with your financial means as well. I highly recommend this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

As always Kim was awesome. Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Absolutely amazing! Best Dental office in town. Dr.Sayeg has been taking care of my family for years!Truly the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

I have been a patient 20 years. Dr Sayeg put veneers on my gray tetracycline teeth, and I have been smiling ever since. I love SSD and recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

I have been a patient 20 years. Dr Sayeg put veneers on my gray tetracycline teeth, and I have been smiling ever since. I love SSD and recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2018

Today was my first visit to Start Smiling Dental and I'm so pleased with the staff's hospitality and the entire process from start to finish. Dr. Sayeg was so personable and I did not get the sense that he was trying to pressure me into any additional services. He simply made recommendations based on his assessment and let me decide whether I'd like to proceed. The hygienist was amazing and the staff member that took my x-rays was also very friendly and talked me through how she would capturing each image. I'm so glad I found this practice! As long as I am a resident of Atlanta, I will be a patient of Dr. Sayeg. Kudos to the team at Start Smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

Dr Seyag is the best dentist I've ever had hands down. His staff is absolutely amazing. They pay so much attention to detail and making their patients feel comfortable. They schedule me with my usual hygienist without me having to ask but honestly I like all of the ladies. Appointments are always on schedule, I've never had to wait long for my appointment. The staff is accommodating with scheduling and payments as well. I had really bad anxiety at the dentist but a few years with these guys and I'm healed. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. I can't say enough good things about my experience at start smiling dental. Dr Seyag has fixed a lot of bad dental work that I had done previously and was worth every penny. Dr Seysag referred me to my awesome orthodontist and made sure things were going well when I had braces. Trust me guys make the switch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2018

My family and I have been receiving excellent care from Dr.Sayeg for over 30 years. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Sayeg and his staff! We drive from north Georgia over an hour to get there. That would not happen if they were not the best?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Sayeg’s office for at least 2 years. He and his staff are wonderfully efficient, competent and friendly. His dental hygienists are the best I’ve ever used. They are thorough and leave no germ unturned. His office is clean and everyone is friendly. They work with your financial means as well. I highly recommend this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Today was my first visit to Start Smiling Dental and I'm so pleased with the staff's hospitality and the entire process from start to finish. Dr. Sayeg was so personable and I did not get the sense that he was trying to pressure me into any additional services. He simply made recommendations based on his assessment and let me decide whether I'd like to proceed. The hygienist was amazing and the staff member that took my x-rays was also very friendly and talked me through how she would capturing each image. I'm so glad I found this practice! As long as I am a resident of Atlanta, I will be a patient of Dr. Sayeg. Kudos to the team at Start Smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

I have been getting my teeth cleaned here since I was a baby, and I will never go anywhere else! I live in Augusta, and I travel home to see Start Smiling Dental. Our entire extended family sees Dr. Seyag and his amazing staff. They are professional, and the level of hospitality is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I am absolutely terrified of the dentist, and I have been since I was a child. I was in a full blown anxiety attack when I walked into the office, but the minute I sat down with Dr. Sayeg, all that anxiety went away. We had a consult in his office to go over the issues I was having and also to talk about what has made me dislike (hate) the dentist in the past. He listened to my anxiety ridden ridiculousness and immediately talked me off the ledge. He assured me that he would ...keep me well informed throughout the appointment and if at any point anything was unbearably uncomfortable or gave me anxiety, he would stop and fix the issue. It was, by far, the most pleasant experience I have ever had. I have to go back for a root canal, and I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment. The entire staff was just wonderful. I cannot recommend them enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2017

Not many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr. Sayeg and his staff make the experience the best it can be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr Sayeg and his staff are amazing! I've been a patient for 10+ years and their service is nothing short of exceptional. Their new office is state of the art and comfortable. Not to mention that my hygienist Tanya is THEE BEST! I would recommend Start Smiling Dental to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

It was my first time going to Dr. Sayeg. And it was great. I'm what he said is referred to as a "Fearful Patient" which I sure am. Dr. Sayeg and his team made every attempt to put me at ease with the process and with the procedure I was about to have. I only had my X-rays taken and my teeth cleaning done, and I felt very comfortable throughout and felt like I was in great hands with his team. I have a couple of fillings and a root canal to do and I'm Definitely gonna do it here...no doubt about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2017

The staff is very impressive and friendly. Dr Sayeg and Tanya make going to the dentist fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2017

I always enjoy coming to Smart Smiling. From reception, to hygienist, to Dr Sayeg, everyone is friendly and takes care of you! Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

My husband and I are thrilled to have found Dr. Sayeg and Start Smiling Dental! We are treated in a friendly, professional and knowledgeable manner by the entire staff each time we have an appointment. We especially appreciate that Dr. Sayeg and his staff approach each problem conservatively rather than pole vault to an aggressive solution when it isn't necessary.The waiting and treatment areas are welcoming, clean and bright, adding to patient comfort. We've found our new dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

I had previously spent ENDLESS HOURS over the years having dental work done at other offices. All-in-all, those experiences were far from positive ones. I have NEVER felt so at ease and comfortable as I did this week in Dr Sayeg's chair. He and his staff do everything within their power to make sure that you have a pleasant experience. This past appointment had me smiling as I left the office (when had THAT ever happened before??!!) and anxious to go back to finish the rest of my appointments. I will NEVER go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

I had been conflicted about the treatment options that I had, but everyone was very caring and patient as I weighed those options and made a decision that I was comfortable with. I feel good about the choice that I made and look forward to being able to start smiling again. Everyone at the office were GREAT!!***THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO NICE*** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

I went in today to get a chipped tooth fixed as well as a cleaning. The entire staff is absolutely amazing. The atmosphere at their office is very calm and relaxing. I have a very busy schedule and my appointment at Start Msiking Dental made it feel like I was on a break. Getting a paraffin wax treatment for my hands and watching comedies on TV while I got my teeth cleaned made it feel more like a spa visit than a dentist appointment. Needless to say I made sure to tell all my coworkers about them. Thank you Dr. Mark, Lory and Daysha for making my smile look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Always a great experience (even if it a dentist's office) ??. I've been a patient there for over 30 years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is great and Dr. Sayeg is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2017

I am a nervous patient. Had 2 dental implants placed with Dr Tony and found the whole experience and support from the team to be very professional. No pain the next day and have been very happy with all the treatment since. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2017

Prompt efficient service in good environment. All staff polite and helpful and have received expert care from Dr Tony Aneiros. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2017

I had fantastic service from the moment I arrived! I had fairly extensive work done and was entirely painless, and I couldn't of been happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2017

It takes a lot these days to drive from Decatur to Sandy Springs but Dr. Sayeg , Dr. Cherof and the amazing Staff are so worth the drive . They are professional, kind and funny and the office is beautiful and well maintained. I highly recommend Dr. Sayeg and his associate Dr. Cherof. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Love Dr. Sayeg and the whole team at Start Smiling. Every time I visit, everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. They are incredibly knowledgeable and consultative, and do consistently wonderful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Wonderful! Nicest patient people in the world! They make you feel like you are the only patient. Dr. Sayeg is a very talented dentist. They do their best to keep you confortable and smiling! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2017

Mark is a very talented dentist. I decided to crack a tooth on Saturday and he fixed it today. Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2017

Last week I had the first of two appointments for the replacement of a crown.  I was amazed that I did not feel even the initial stick of the injection, and the entire process was comfortable and painless, even when the numbness wore off.  Many thanks to Dr. Sayeg for his skill and calm, easy manner and Shinny for her warmth and professionalism.  For her congeniality and gentle touch during all of my dental cleanings, I thank Tanya.  And Rebecca is to be commended for being efficient and ever-pleasant, with a ready smile in person that can even be heard through the telephone. With such caring staff, access to my favorite shows on Netflix and Hulu, and paraffin hand treatments, this office makes dental visits feel almost like trips to a day spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr.Sayeg and Dr. Nate and the whole staff is amazing. I have had a ton of cosmetic dental work done and I highly recommend them. I am one of the few people that actually like getting my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2016

Long time patient, ultra friendly and experienced staff. Dr. Sayeg is not only an excellent Dentist but also an artist when it comes to dental cosmetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2016

I have been a Dr. Sayeg patient for 1 year, visiting his office every week for 1 year. He rebuild my smile by peaces and made me happy again. His office and TEAM are my family. All of them highly professional. My rating is 10 Stars. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.