Reviews for Start Smiling Dental

Dr. Mark Sayeg and Dr. Nate Cherof, and as well as the entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

Start smiling is a wonderful dentist offering regular checkups w nitrous/tv/head phones for those who are looking for pain free dentistry, teeth whitening, bite support for those who might grit their teeth. They cater to all ages and are located on a side street right off of 285! Easy to get to and super accommodating. And I typically hate going to the dentist! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

I have been a patient 20 years. Dr Sayeg put veneers on my gray tetracycline teeth, and I have been smiling ever since. I love SSD and recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2018

I’ve never had a “wonderful” dental experience until I discovered Start Smiling Dental. I’ve been a client for several years and I’ve never had anything but a great experience. Every single member of the staff is professional, caring and patient!. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2018

Always taken on time and a pleasant experience! Everyone is friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2018

My family and I have been receiving excellent care from Dr.Sayeg for over 30 years. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Sayeg and his staff! We drive from north Georgia over an hour to get there. That would not happen if they were not the best?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2017

Have been a patient of Dr Sayeg's for four years. Always receive superb dental care with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2017

Absolutely amazing! Everyone is really, really nice! I've never had such a good experience at a dentist office. The dentist took his time to explain issues I've had with my jaw for a long time. My last dentist never took the time to tell me anything, but this group is fantastic! I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2017

I have been a patient for over 30 years. My husband and then our kids became patients. The staff made a trip to the dentist an adventure not a scary experience. The whole practice is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2017

I absolutely adore this dentist and his staff. They have always been there to take care of me no matter what and they do a fantastic job! I would recommend them to every one...!!!! Make your appointment today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I am absolutely terrified of the dentist, and I have been since I was a child. I was in a full blown anxiety attack when I walked into the office, but the minute I sat down with Dr. Sayeg, all that anxiety went away. We had a consult in his office to go over the issues I was having and also to talk about what has made me dislike (hate) the dentist in the past. He listened to my anxiety ridden ridiculousness and immediately talked me off the ledge. He assured me that he would ...keep me well informed throughout the appointment and if at any point anything was unbearably uncomfortable or gave me anxiety, he would stop and fix the issue. It was, by far, the most pleasant experience I have ever had. I have to go back for a root canal, and I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment. The entire staff was just wonderful. I cannot recommend them enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

Amazing dentist!! Best I've ever been to!! Super nice, super attentive. Very honest. I 100% recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2017

Highly professional team. Can't say enough great things about them. Our whole family refers people to them all the time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Both my wife and I have been patients of Dr Sayeg's Dental practice for more than 10 years. We are confident that our dental concerns and treatments have been very professionally dealt with and that our interests have always been a priority with the entire staff. It is such a pleasure to receive such attention by Dr Sayeg's organization. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2017

Best dentist and staff in the Atlanta area! Top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2017

These guys/gals are the best! You won't find better dental care, or a more professional, kind staff. Always an enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2017

This is such a friendly office. They take great care of my teeth and gums, plus they encourage good hygiene habits between visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2017

Not many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr. Sayeg and his staff make the experience the best it can be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2017

The staff is very impressive and friendly. Dr Sayeg and Tanya make going to the dentist fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2017

I really could not be more impressed with the staff. Everyone there was very nice and funny. I met with Dr. Cherof and he was a very smart man, and unless he was faking it he seems to have a great taste in music. The only negative encounter I had at my appointment was when Dr. Cherof informed me that I did indeed have a cavity, but I guess that is why you go to the dentist in the first place. I will most certainty be back and would recommend Start Smiling Dental to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2017

Hands down best dentist around - been seeing them for many years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

Love this dentist Nate Cherof was very kind and the technician was too also rebecca everyone was very caring and took very good care of me while i was there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2017

Wonderful staff! They made me feel very comfortable. They were able to get me in for an urgent issue as a first time patient and help to correct my issue. Start Smiling will definitely be my new dentist going forward! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

Great people friendly, personable, and professional in their work. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2017

The most spa-like dental appointment I've ever experienced! The staff at Start Smiling Dental are very friendly and always showing off their pearly whites. Dr. Cherof is very personable and takes his time to really meet the new patients. Tanya and Heather were excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2017

It takes a lot these days to drive from Decatur to Sandy Springs but Dr. Sayeg , Dr. Cherof and the amazing Staff are so worth the drive . They are professional, kind and funny and the office is beautiful and well maintained. I highly recommend Dr. Sayeg and his associate Dr. Cherof. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2017

Best dentist, best staff, best atmosphere. They make going to the dentist a pleasure instead of a chore. I am a customer for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr Sayeg has been my dentist for 4 years now. Love everyone at the practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2017

Mark is a very talented dentist. I decided to crack a tooth on Saturday and he fixed it today. Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2017

I have been a client for the last 17 years. Dr. Sayeg and the entire staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2017

If there was a 10 star rating Dr. Sayeg, Kim, Rebecca and the rest of the Start Smiling earn them hands down! I love going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

This was the first time I visited a Dentist since moving to Atlanta and I will definitely be coming back here for all my dental needs. Everyone is so nice and helpful! From the receptionists and hygienists all the way up to Dr. Nate I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would recommend this place to anyone in the area. They have state of the art equipment and the best people working there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2017

The best. Extraction w/no pain. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

The staff at Start Smiling is very focused on customer service and does excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

I highly recommend the entire TEAM at Start Smiling Dental. It is a fun experience when we go. Jimbo loves it too. He got a 100% today from Dr. Sayeg. Yeah!!!! See you in 6 months. H. Secunda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr.Sayeg and Dr. Nate and the whole staff is amazing. I have had a ton of cosmetic dental work done and I highly recommend them. I am one of the few people that actually like getting my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

I <3 my dentist, Dr. Sayeg, and everyone in his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2017

One can't help but smile after a visit to Dr. Sayeg's office. #Smiles #Health #HealthyTeeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2017

Dr. Sayeg is the best cosmetic dentist in town: skilled, meticulous, and logical. He was able to fix a real mess created by a mistake another dentist made of my bite. His staff are consummate professionals and just a pleasure to be around. I will never go to another dentist again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2016

Long time patient, ultra friendly and experienced staff. Dr. Sayeg is not only an excellent Dentist but also an artist when it comes to dental cosmetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2016

Dr. Sayeg and his staff are amazing. They are so accommodating and will go out of their way to help in any situation, whether a simple cleaning or an emergency situation. They are so gentle and kind with my aging mother and her dental challenges, for that I am very grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2016

I have been a Dr. Sayeg patient for 1 year, visiting his office every week for 1 year. He rebuild my smile by peaces and made me happy again. His office and TEAM are my family. All of them highly professional. My rating is 10 Stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

I have been a Dr Sayeg patient for almost 30 years .The dentists and staff have always taken great care of me..That's why I keep coming back..Had a small filling replaced today , in between the conversations about the 7th game of the WS game last night . Visits are always pleasant what ever I am there for . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

Absolute joy to visit this wonderful office! Delightful, friendly and painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2016

Love everyone at Start Smiling -- Dr. Sayeg is awesome, my teeth are in great shape, and everyone is so friendly. And there are cookies! And sparkling water! And Netflix while you get your teeth cleaned! And paraffin hand treatments! Honestly - am I at the dentist or am I having a spa day? :-D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2016

Love these guys so much that I drive 20 miles instead of my usual 2 just to get the great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2016

I've been going for almost 20 years! Now the whole family goes (me, Becky, all 3 kids). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2016

Tanya is a wonderful, friendly and caring hygienist. I've been going here for years. Everyone is friendly, Dr. Sayeg is really nice-- and all the work he's done has held up for years. He's especially understanding and wants what's best for his patients. The office is cheerful and open. I feel I'm in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2016

I would not go any where else ! To say I loved my visit today, is an exaggeration. But the procedure was difficult, and I knew Dr Sayeg's team would handle It. My wife and I feel very fortunate to have been patient's of Dr Sayeg for several years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2016

Dr. Sayeg and his entire staff are fabulous! We are always greeted with a warm welcome and exceptional care. Even the kids like going to the dentist:-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2016

Always amazing customer service. I am an extremely anxious dental patient and everyone in the practice acknowledges & respects that fact without making me feel ridiculous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr Sayeg is amazing!! He truly cares about his patients. He's honest and always does what's in my best interest cosmetically and financially. His staff has made me feel like family. I've never in my life looked forward to a dental visit. Everytime I go I'm excited to see everyone! Thank you so much Dr Sayeg, you have made me smile again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2016

Amazing staff! Great dentist! You can tell that they actually care!! I will be using them from now on!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2016

Amazing staff! Great dentist! You can tell that they actually care!! I will be using them from now on!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2016

What can I say. I love my Dentist & Dental Hygenist. Lory is always a pleasure and makes sure I keep on top of my cleanings and appointments. Dr. Sayeg and Staff is always upbeat & a pleasure to talk to and see. Plus I get to catch up on my Netflix Shows while tuning out the cleaning process. I have to actually say..I look forward to my dental appointments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2016

I don't like going to the dentist! But this place if pretty awesome! I LOVED Kim, she made the process super comfortable and easy and she was super funny ;-) ! . I love the TV at each seat so I can concentrate on something else other than my teeth being poked at. I will definitely go back sooner this time- as long as I can see Kim again! lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2016

Very friendly and attentive staff. The dental hygienist was excellent. She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions regarding my procedure. If you have to have dental work done, you might as well go to a place that stands out above all the rest. Thank you to Dr. Sayeg and his staff for making this a more pleasant experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2016

Best people anywhere at what they do. A patient for more than thirty years, I consider them to be friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2016

Thank you for understanding my fear! Thank you for changing my opinion about going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2015

First experience with Start Smiling and the staff, how well I was treated and cared for was all excellent. Dentists are not my favourite thing, but Start Smiling were superb. Put me at ease and explained eeverything as we went along. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2015

You can do me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

Thank you so much for being as awesome as I had remembered. Everyone made me feel so good today and wouldn't let me get down on myself. I am so excited to get past the harder stuff and get into the part where my smile starts matching how I feel inside. I am ready to start this journey with you guys to having a smile that I can be proud of. Thanks for babying (sp) me today, you need that in the dentist office! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2014

This office has been apart of my family for 10 years now... We love this team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2014

Dr. Sayeg and his entire staff are awesome! :) This place is FANTASTIC in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2013

The team at Start Smiling are amazing. Dr. Sayeg does such quality work, and understood exactly what I wanted. I became a patient feeling very bad about my smile and within such a short amount of time Dr. Sayeg and his team had me walking out of the office with a huge smile on my face and it will not go away. Thank you Start Smiling crew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2013

I'm very selective when it comes to EVERYTHING...it took me a year to find what I would consider the perfect dentist office. After reading reviews, and then my experience at Start Smiling...I have found my perfect place. They pay attention to the little details...for example chapped lips. I adore the entire staff front and back. Everyone is knowledgable and pleasant. Job well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2013

very professional, clean, and gentle. love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2013

very professional, clean, and gentle. love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2013

Dr. Sayeg is fantastic. He and his staff are wonderful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.