Reviews for Start Smiling Dental

Dr. Mark Sayeg and Dr. Nate Cherof, and as well as the entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter212 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Great facility and staff made for a pleasant dental experience. Everyone is very welcoming and takes the time to explain things to you and ensure your comfort. Definitely recommend Start Smiling Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

Very fortunate to have Tanya and Dr. Sayeg on my team. My smile looks great thanks to both of them-keep smiling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Everyone was very warm and friendly. The office was super nice and clean. My appointment was quick and professional, they also gave me a complimentary paraffin wax treatment on my hands. I loved it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I have been a patient of De. Sayeg’s for many years & have been extremely pleased with all services as well as the staff at Start Smiling Dental. Everyone is very professional but also attentive to the individual needs of the patients. I am so comfortable there, I have been known to fall asleep (without anything) while they were working on my teeth. That shows how much I trust them. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Excellent service, very professional, and ensure you are satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

First time going to this location& they were Awesome from the time I checked in to the time I left. They're customer service is Awesome. They make you feel comfortable. Very personable& straightforward. Would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Professional, warm and personable!! Beautiful office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Great first time visit! Friendly staff, modern beautiful office and had all my questions and concerns answered. Very happy with the experience and will stay with Start Smilling Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2018

I had the best experience today during my dentist visit!! The Best I’ve had compared to any other office ! From the moment i walked in the door , they greeted me with a warm welcome. The Dentist Dr. Cherof (may have spelled that wrong )took the time to sit and talk with me about my goals. He was very thorough! Tamara was amazing and very friendly during my X-ray exams. She was so funny! Definitely made sure i was comfortable by giving me a warm blanket. Laura was very efficient and thorough during my routine cleaning. She even turned on Hulu so that I could be comfortable and relaxed during the cleaning. Dr Cherof made sure he only recommended what i needed and wasn’t focused on just giving me a list of unnecessary dental procedures in order to make money. Although i Have insurance , the cost is still very reasonable ! The office is beautiful and very clean. They have cookies, coffee , ect for you as well. The gave me a nice water bottle and little goodie bag with dental products . This office is overall exceptional and professional ! I’m so happy that I found them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Always an awesome experience at Start Smiling Dental. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. The staff is friendly, attentive to the kids, and we are always done in record time. Thank you for always taking care of us! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

I must say that if you've read the reviews, they are all true. This was the best dental experience I've ever had. I had not been to the dentist in a while, so of course I was a little nervous about what they may find. However, they made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions, asked me all the right questions, and overall did an excellent job. The staff is exceptional, right along with the service. I highly recommend this office if you're looking for high quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

As usual everybody was professional and courteous. Everybody always has a smile and seems glad to see you. Dr Cheroff is always a pleasure to be around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Amazing customer and dental service!!! I was warmly greeted after being extremely late. They made me feel as though I was amongst old friends and family by the hospitality they provided. Every procedure, or technology was explained in great clarity and all of my dental concerns were addressed. Dr. Sayeg is such a great personable people person with a great sense of humor, you can tell he truly loves what he does by the attention and care you receive, he’s a true gem. They are a phenomenal team at Start Smiling Dental. Special thanks to Kim for the great cleaning and Hulu show recommendation( I’m hooked btw), to Kenya for the freshly baked cookies and phone call to my Office, to Natalie for the Dr.s Note and outstanding humor and customer service, and lastly my bff Tamara who I didn’t even know worked there better known to me as my sponge-bob, Finn, gum ball, thanks for being the Special hilarious suprise dental assistant during my visit....inside joke, this time she said yes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I’m so pleased with my dental work, fillings, crowns, bridges and a partial that fits very well, thanks to Start Smiling and the team I’m Smiling again?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Tonya is awesome! Dr. Sayeg is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Friendly and caring staff. They put you at ease and make you comfortable during any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

I hated going to the dentist but that all changed today, what a great experience!! I never had such a thorough examination and cleaning before. The staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable on all the latest dental treatments and technology. Dr. Cherof is super cool, he clearly explained and showed me what needed to done and mapped out a clear path for my treatment. Cudos, I can't wait to get started on my restoration!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

1st visit and I was very impressed. Dr. Cherof, Kim, and Tamara were excellent. Happy to have made the change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

simply the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

I got braces for my upper and lower teeth. They have great prices and customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2018

Dr. Cherof was very patient and thorough. He explained each procedure on my treatment plan and asked if I had any questions/concerns. The assistant and hygienist were gentle and kept me laughing. I’m terrified of the dentist, but this place put my mind at ease. Everyone in the office was friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

I got braces for my upper and lower teeth. They have prices and customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2018

I've been a patient since a school student. I always get the best possible care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

I love my dentist and his wonderful staff. Never a bad experience in 36 years. Dr. Sayeg saved my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a little dental emergency last night, and Dr. Mark Sayeg and his staff worked me right in this afternoon. I was on my way in no time. If you are looking for the absolute best dentist in the area, you should look no further. I started seeing Dr. Sayeg in 2000, and since moving further away, I drive an hour both ways to still see him now. I could go to dentists much closer to my home, but this entire office is so top-notch, why would I risk my smile to anyone else? Dr. Sayeg and his entire staff are all true perfectionists, five plus stars all the way!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

I have been a patient at Start Smiling Dental and have loved everything about my experience. My dental hygienist is excellent and is always on time. Dr. Sayeg is wonderful and does a great job of caring for my teeth. I would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family and others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

I absolutely love the staff! Very professional, welcoming and accommodating! I wish I could give it 10 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

I have been a patient for over 32 years. He is the best dentist in Atlanta . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Great experience. My new dentist as long as they are in business. Very impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

The level of care is amazing. The fact that the doctor takes his time to sit down and listen to your concerns blew my mind. I’m used to seeing the dentist a few minutes every few months and couldn’t tell you what he looked like. This office is the best dental experience I’ve ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2018

My teeth are pretty, clean and white, all Thanks to my Hygienist, Lory - she is the BEST; friendly fun and make you feel like family. I had a small cavity; Dr. Cherof and his Assistant, Tamara had me in the chair and cavity filled in under 30mins - No Pain!! I’ve been in the Mid-West (Kansas/Missouri) since 2009; I come All the way back to Georgia for All my dental work.....this is how great Start Smiling Dental is; Love’em More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Great and friendly staff and Doctors. The office is always very clean and they are so accommodating. You will be so relaxed and well taken care of that you will want to come to the dentist more often. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Best dentist in Atlanta. Period. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

I was totally scared, arriving for my appointment. Dr.Sayeg, assured me that I would be fine with pain tolerance at a bare minimal. He was right, I barely felt anything. I even gave Dr. Sayeg a hug afterwards. If you are looking for a relax and friendly dental environment, give Start Smiling Dental a try. I promise, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

Best dental experience! Easy parking, inviting waiting room with refreshments. They explain all costs prior to starting anything. No pressure to do anything. Best cleaning! TV to watch with Netflix to watch during cleaning and a complimentary hand wax treatment! Would recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

It is always a great experience. I used to really have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist but they make me feel comfortable from the time I walk in the door. Trust me when they say painless, they truly mean it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Absolutely amazing! Best Dental office in town. Dr.Sayeg has been taking care of my family for years!Truly the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

Came in there with UNREAL pain. when I mean Unreal I mean I couldn't open my mouth without screaming nerve pain. They took care of me like you couldn't believe. I was in severe pain and immediately a swarm of people to take care of me. From giving me a squish ball to squeeze on to putting an ice pack on my sweating forehead from the pain. AND OK YOU CAN WATCH TV WHILE THEY WORK ON YOU? EXCUSE ME? THAT IS INNOVATION AT ITS PURIST FORM. 100/10, I am forever in their debt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Best dentist in Atlanta! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

Came in there with UNREAL pain. when I mean Unreal I mean I couldn't open my mouth without screaming nerve pain. They took care of me like you couldn't believe. I was in severe pain and immediately a swarm of people to take care of me. From giving me a squish ball to squeeze on to putting an ice pack on my sweating forehead from the pain. AND OK YOU CAN WATCH TV WHILE THEY WORK ON YOU? EXCUSE ME? THAT IS INNOVATION AT ITS PURIST FORM. 100/10, I am forever in their debt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2018

Very welcoming first visit to this dental practice. From the scheduling and estimation of out of pocket expenses with Rebecca, to the intake and photos with Deysha, to the sit down and chat with Dr. Sayeg, this practice is very patient focused. They offer you coffee upon arrival, give you a paraffin hand treatment during the waiting period, and set up Netflix for you during your cleaning. Dr. Sayeg is thorough yet takes a conservative approach to general wellness dentistry, and I appreciated his honesty on what was necessary and unnecessary. I will definitely return and have already scheduled an appointment for my 3 and 5 year old over Spring Break with Dr. Cherof. As a Sandy Springs local, I'm thrilled to have found this little gem of a dental practice and hope it becomes a long lasting place for my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Absolutely amazing! Best Dental office in town. Dr.Sayeg has been taking care of my family for years!Truly the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

As always - fast, friendly, painless. Doc and his team are true professionals and actually make the dentist fun. Seriously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2018

Dr. Cherof was amazing! I visited with my two children and he was great with the kids. They were entertained by the Netflix in the room and left feeling great about going back in six months for their next cleaning. Dr. Cherof listened to our concerns and it is obvious that he is a skilled, compassionate dentist. I would HIGHLY recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Start Smiling Dental always takes care of me and makes me feel comfortable and welcome. They go above and beyond to make my visits a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Came highly recommended. Great first visit - they've been friendly, caring, accommodating, knowledgeable/informative, and very helpful. I look forward to having a dentist I trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

I love The team at Start Smiling Dental. They are so kind and professional . A beautiful modern office that is very inviting. I have driven for years from Decatur to Sandy Springs to see Dr Sayeg and Dr Cherof and I know my dental care is in excellent hands. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Super happy with the staff at Start Smiling. Everyone was very catering to my comfort level, Dr. Seyag is very upfront, thorough, and kind. So glad I found this place, i don't see myself going any where else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Always the best experience when visiting Start Smiling Dental Office. Nice friendly staff and super clean location. Love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Best dentist ever and the staff is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Have been seeing Dr. Sayeg and his staff for 17 years because they are perfectionists in every way. Can't imagine going anywhere else! Five stars plus all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

I've been going to Start Smiling Dental since 1995! Dr. Sayeg and his team are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Great service at start smiling. I highly recommended them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2018

As always Kim was awesome. Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

Awesome practice and great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Sayeg’s office for at least 2 years. He and his staff are wonderfully efficient, competent and friendly. His dental hygienists are the best I’ve ever used. They are thorough and leave no germ unturned. His office is clean and everyone is friendly. They work with your financial means as well. I highly recommend this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

Great experience at this practice. Dr. Cherof and his dental assistant were professional and kind. They made me feel comfortable throughout the process. I'd highly recommend visiting this office, especially if you've had aversive dental experiences. They do a great job and have good bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

My family and have been patients at Start Smiling for over 20 years and would NEVER dream of leaving the practice! Dr. Sayeg and his team are The Best, bar none!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Well run office. Highly skilled staff. And Dr. Sayeg gets you right quickly. Great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

DR. Mark Sayge and Dr. Cherof are awesome and have a wonderful staff. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr. Sayeg and his entire team have been wonderful to work with the past 9 years. My son to my 84 old dad go to Dr. Sayeg. Best Dentist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

Everyone is really, really nice! I've never had such a good experience at a dentist office. The dentist took his time to explain issues I've had with my jaw for a long time. My last dentist never took the time to tell me anything, but this group is fantastic! I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Start Smiling Dental is a great office. Dr. Sayeg and his staff are always professional, personable, and provide excellent dental care. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love the office! It's so modern and they get you in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Today was my first visit to Start Smiling Dental and I'm so pleased with the staff's hospitality and the entire process from start to finish. Dr. Sayeg was so personable and I did not get the sense that he was trying to pressure me into any additional services. He simply made recommendations based on his assessment and let me decide whether I'd like to proceed. The hygienist was amazing and the staff member that took my x-rays was also very friendly and talked me through how she would capturing each image. I'm so glad I found this practice! As long as I am a resident of Atlanta, I will be a patient of Dr. Sayeg. Kudos to the team at Start Smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Everybody in the office is great! They do a great job of being on time. Also do a great job cleaning my teeth and my children’s! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2017

I took my daughter in for her first dental visit and was worried that she would hate it, she left the office in smiles and in her words, "I love the dentist, they have movies and toys. When can we go back?" This experience was better than I remember my own first visit as child. Start smiling dental has really exceeded my expectations not only with the work that they do but costumer service as well. This place has amazing staff and a friendly, home away from home feel to it. Look no further, they're the best around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

Friendly & gentle staff. As relaxing as a dentist visit can be!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I have been going to Start Smiling Dental for years now. The staff is always so nice and the Dentists always take time to understand anything that might be going on with you. They do good work and only recommend what needs to be done rather than trying to push work that is not necessarily required. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I will be recommending Start Smiling to everyone I know. The staff is absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

I have been getting my teeth cleaned here since I was a baby, and I will never go anywhere else! I live in Augusta, and I travel home to see Start Smiling Dental. Our entire extended family sees Dr. Seyag and his amazing staff. They are professional, and the level of hospitality is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Amazing dental practice! I feel I'm in good hands and look forward to building my dental relationship here. Dr. Sayeg is great and his staff is very professional and kind. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Doctor and Team were excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Look no further! Start Smiling Dental is the BEST dentist office by leaps and bounds. You will always be in good, honest, and gentle hands here. I have been a patient for 20+ years, and even though I have moved to other cities throughout this time, I always come back to Dr. Sayeg and his absolutely stellar team. Tanya, one of the hygienists, is by far the best I have ever seen. She is thorough but also incredibly gentle. Their new offices are state of the art and you will always encounter smiling, friendly faces here that will put all of your dental fears at ease. Don't think twice. Book your appointment today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

The doctor seemed ethical and sat down with me to talk about myself and my history. The facility is clean and sanitary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr Sayeg and his team are the very best you can get! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable professional working on your teeth!! Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Dr. Sayeg and team are super pleasant, accommodating and able to keep your smile amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr Sayeg and his staff are always so friendly and on time. I have been going to this practice for over 15 years. Very professional. Love them and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Very impressed with there level of service. I highly recommend Start Smiling Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

It is so many amazing things to say about this place! By far the best dentist I have ever been to. I am not just a customer here, they make me feel like family. Each individual truly cares about my well-being and satisfaction. The team, the experience, and the results are phenomenal! Thank you Dr. Nate Cherof and the hygienists who have already done extraordinary work in making my smile greater.Start Smiling Dental rocks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2017

I always enjoy coming to Smart Smiling. From reception, to hygienist, to Dr Sayeg, everyone is friendly and takes care of you! Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I actually love going to the dentist.. Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M._.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Oh what an awesome experience! Took me as soon as I got there, took great care of my dental needs and made great recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Always a pleasure! Easy to schedule with, patience & compassion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

My husband and I are thrilled to have found Dr. Sayeg and Start Smiling Dental! We are treated in a friendly, professional and knowledgeable manner by the entire staff each time we have an appointment. We especially appreciate that Dr. Sayeg and his staff approach each problem conservatively rather than pole vault to an aggressive solution when it isn't necessary.The waiting and treatment areas are welcoming, clean and bright, adding to patient comfort. We've found our new dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

I had previously spent ENDLESS HOURS over the years having dental work done at other offices. All-in-all, those experiences were far from positive ones. I have NEVER felt so at ease and comfortable as I did this week in Dr Sayeg's chair. He and his staff do everything within their power to make sure that you have a pleasant experience. This past appointment had me smiling as I left the office (when had THAT ever happened before??!!) and anxious to go back to finish the rest of my appointments. I will NEVER go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Such a friendly and professional practice. The staff puts you at ease with their kindness and expertise . Our family has gone to Start Smiling for years and highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

I had been conflicted about the treatment options that I had, but everyone was very caring and patient as I weighed those options and made a decision that I was comfortable with. I feel good about the choice that I made and look forward to being able to start smiling again. Everyone at the office were GREAT!!***THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO NICE*** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Best dentist in metro Atlanta. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

I went in today to get a chipped tooth fixed as well as a cleaning. The entire staff is absolutely amazing. The atmosphere at their office is very calm and relaxing. I have a very busy schedule and my appointment at Start Msiking Dental made it feel like I was on a break. Getting a paraffin wax treatment for my hands and watching comedies on TV while I got my teeth cleaned made it feel more like a spa visit than a dentist appointment. Needless to say I made sure to tell all my coworkers about them. Thank you Dr. Mark, Lory and Daysha for making my smile look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

TVs in every treatment room with Netflix and Hulu options. This is great for young people and old alike! My 11 year old has only known this office and has zero anxiety about going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Always a great experience (even if it a dentist's office) ??. I've been a patient there for over 30 years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is great and Dr. Sayeg is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Entire staff makes you feel welcome and special. Makes me almost look forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Great place, friendly staff. If in doubt of finding a dentist pick start smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Excellent, as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2017

I have been going to Start Smiling Dental for several years, and the dental team has always been kind, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2017

I felt very comfortable and admired their professionalism. I expect a mutual interaction between us and I will surely refer their reputable company to a lot of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2017

So good to see of the staff. I've been going to these folks for years. Excellent work. Honest and fair More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Start Smiling Dental has a great and knowledgeable staff. They make me feel comfortable during each visit and the work they do is second to none!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Great and friendly staff and Doctors. The office is always very clean and they are so accommodating. You will be so relaxed and well taken care of that you'll never fear coming to the dentist !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Professional, warm and personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

I had a fabulous visit today at Start Smiling Dental, and that's saying a lot from someone whose least favorite activity is going to the dentist! Where were these people when I was a child? I've already booked my next appointment and took extra cards to hand out to my friends. They definitely get 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

I had an emergency situation with a loose crown and Dr Cherof and staff helped me out on short notice. always a great dental visit and office. I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

I had an amazing experience at this office yesterday! The staff were top notch, and they really cared about helping me! I felt like a part of the family! Dr. Nate Cherof was incredibly caring and informative, Temra and Lori were superprofessional and the office manager Rebecca helped me with financing! I will definitely keep going back, bring my family and recommend Start Smiling Dental to everybody!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

The professionalism and expertise of Start Smiling are outstanding. My visit yesterday was no exception. I can always count on receiving the best dentistry possible, and the staff is the best. Catherine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

This office was the best dental experience that I have ever had. I actually enjoy going to the dentist, but now, I kind of just want to go hang out voluntarily with these awesome people! They were so kind and accommodating. I would recommend Dr. Cherof to everyone! He was personable, funny, and kind. Five stars by far!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

My experience at Start Smiling Dental was great! I switched over to Dr. Nathan Cherof after using my current dentist for over 20 years. The office and staff at Start Smiling Dental were amazing! Everyone works hard to make sure you are relaxed and comfortable. I would highly recommend Start Smiling Dental and Dr. Cherof! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

GORGEOUS office and an equally gorgeous staff make this a wonderful place to get your teeth serviced. I can't recommend them enough. You'll seriously wonder why the hell you went to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

Staff was very pleasant. Explained everything in detail. I would recommend them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

I could have not gotten better dental care anywhere else! The entire staff was extremely professional and kind. You can tell everyone there works together- felt like a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Love Dr. Sayeg and the whole team at Start Smiling. Every time I visit, everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. They are incredibly knowledgeable and consultative, and do consistently wonderful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

Everyone is extremely friendly! It is as a very enjoyable environment and I was in and out in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

I didn't spend a lot of time in the waiting room and the staff was so nice and accommodating. I am so glad I took the referral from my co-worker (Amanda Watts-Anderson). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

Great staff! Doctor was personable and was so nice. Loved the facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

Fantastic Staff. They actually make going to the Dentist enjoyable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

I love Start Smiling Dentistry! I am smiling again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

Friendly people - always concerned with your comfort and care. Have been going to this office for many years and have always been more than satisfied with their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Best experience i've had in a medical setting. Took me in last minute to fix a chipped tooth, treated me like family, and i left with amazing results. Haven't been to a dentist in a couple of years and scheduled a cleaning for next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

I love this dental office and I've been a patient for years. The services and the people working there are SUPERB. It's drive for me when I'm scheduled but I do not mind the ride because every visit is a PLEASANT visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

I moved to Atlanta 1 week ago and had to try to find a dentist. I googled dentist in the area and Start Smiling had a 5 star rating from 128 reviews. From my first call to set up my appointment with Rebecca to my dental review with Dr. Cherof and Daysha, it was crystal clear why they have a 5 star rating. The entire staff is compassionate, kind, and attentive to your needs. They don't try to push services on you but instead, they listen to your needs and concerns. With all the dentist in Atlanta, my family and I will be going to Start Smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Wonderful! Nicest patient people in the world! They make you feel like you are the only patient. Dr. Sayeg is a very talented dentist. They do their best to keep you confortable and smiling! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great cleaning! I'm terrified of going to the dentist for any reason, but my cleaning was quick and terror free! Thanks... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Staff is always friendly and smiling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Kind, caring and accommodating, with the "state of the art" facilities More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Dr. Sayeg has been my dentist for over 20 years .... He and his staff are simply the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

These guys are always the best! I actually enjoy heading out to my cleanings and checkups, they make it painless and even a fun social time for me to catch up with the folks at the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I've been a patient for 30 years. I always get the best possible care. My teeth are in great shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Been going here for 10 years now. Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Sayeg and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

My first visit today and everyone there seems nice. They have a massaging chair at the lobby, next time I will come earlier to use it longer. They also gave me a hand wax treatment as a perk. This place is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Sayeg since early 2000 and I have no intention of leaving! Even after moving out of the Sandy Springs area, I still make the commute to my twice yearly appointments with Tanya, my hygienist! I absolutely love her! She's always in a contagiously happy mood and her professionalism is unmatched. From the front office staff all the way up to Dr Sayeg, this is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Another fantastic dental experience with Dr. Cherof. I always have complete confidence in all of my treatments and procedures. I can sit back, relax, and know I'm in good hands. Wonderful staff too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great office staff... friendly and responsive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

My dental care has been in the hands of the folks at Start Smiling for many years. I have always found them to be capable, reliable, and eager to help. I could not recommend them highly enough to express my appreciation for their excellent service over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

I have been a patient here for over 20 years and now my children are, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Thanks to Dr. Cherof, Shinny and the whole staff at start smiling dentistry!!! Thanks for finding an issue that was missed at a previous dentist office and being able to get my problem fixed in a timely manner!!!! Beautiful office with family friendly staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Always on-time with great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Mark Sayeg - and his team of professionals - came highly recommended by a good friend and just about every time I visit the Start Smiling Dental group in Sandy Springs, I call to thank her. Have since recommended to my daughter who was looking for a new dentist; now she calls to thank me! I could elaborate more than anyone would care to read on the office environment, the knowledge, expertise and professionalism of the staff, the time spent with the patient, the desire to please, the straight-forwardness of Dr. Sayeg - his gentle handling of difficult situations, including dental phobic patients. I do not dread going to the dentist, I'm comfortable while there and I always leave smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Been going there forever, always a quick and easy experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Perfect in every way, as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Amazing dentists, staff and office! They truly care about their patients and always go above and beyond to make sure I leave comfortable and happy. I am so thankful I found Dr. S for my dental needs! The front desk ladies are fantastic, each and every one of them go out of their way to make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door! Rebecca has always been quick to help in any way possible and Dr. S is one of the sweetest people ever!After years and years of bad experiences, I can finally say that I have found the dentist I've been searching for!! Start Smiling Dental is trustworthy and they won't let you down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

I will go to this dentist for the rest of my life. Every employee was beyond intentional, the attention detail was superb, and the service was top of the line. My first experience exceeded all expectations, and I recommend this office to everyone. I even fell asleep during my cleaning!! It was so relaxing and perfect... and I was at the dentist! I cannot say enough good things about this team at Start Smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

After receiving the anesthetic, putting on the headphones to watch a nature show on Netflix, I was so relaxed in the dental chair, I actually fell asleep as Dr. Cherof and his assistant, Daysha, worked to prepare my back molars for a bridge! I give you 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Dr. Sayeg and his team are the best, hands down. I enjoy going to the dentist now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

I had a toothache and needed to get in to see Dr. Sayeg asap. I called their office and within minutes they had me in the dental chair examining my tooth. Dr. Sayeg and his team diagnosed the problem and were able to fix it. They were fast, courteous and understanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Sayeg and his team of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Well.. where do we start smiling? Maybe the new spa-like office. Maybe the new hi-tech entertainment system at each chair with so many choices, my appointment was almost over before I had a chance to make up my mind. Maybe the courteous, efficient and may I say attractive staff at all stages of the experience from setting up an appointment, to gentle reminders, to the professional treatment and to the warm informative interaction. There is NOTHING intimidating or anxiety-producing about a visit to Dr. Sayeg and his office. They can make a crown in a single visit. I can honestly, enthusiastically, and without reservation recommend Start Smiling Dental as the one stop place to keep you mouth in great shape. Go! You know you need to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Sayeg and his team. Tanya is my favorite hygienist. They are gentle, honest and provide overall stellar customer service. I take my 7 year old son as well. I no longer hate going to the dentist since switching to Start Smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Best dentist experience I've ever had. This is one of maybe five reviews I've ever left in my life. Dr Sayeg fixed a tiny cosmetic issue I've had forever and no other dentist could/would bother with. Free of charge and included with my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

I just recently had my first appointment which was a consulatation and a cleaning and the experience was wonderful! Never had a dentist visit that wasn't uncomfortable until now and they mapped out a great treatment plan for me. I'm really looking forward to the next steps :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Dr. Sayeg is the best cosmetic dentist in town: skilled, meticulous, and logical. He was able to fix a real mess created by a mistake another dentist made of my bite. His staff are consummate professionals. I will never go to another dentist again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Dr.Sayeg and his team are professional and friendly. I know my teeth are in good hands at Start Smiling Dental. I highly recommend SSD if you are looking for a dentist or if you are not happy with your current dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Dr. Sayeg and his staff are kind, efficient and go out of their way to make you happy. My family has been going there for over 25 years and could not imagine going to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Excellent cleaning and six month exam. Staff is excellent and meets Dr Sayeg's high standards. Would not consider changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

The staff is always a pleasure to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Timely, courteous and friendly -- as always. Love Lory and Dr. Sayeg. Even though I live an hour away, would not consider changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

The staff is awesome! Take it from someone that had many reservations about the dentist because of a past terrible experience. Everyone listens to the patient and goes out of their way to know your name and make sure you're as comfortable as possible. Thanks for helping me to smile again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr. Sayeg and his staff are awesome. I would not go to another dentist. He is knowledgeable and professional and I feel like I am in the best hands as far as my dental needs. The office staff, hygienists, and assistants are awesome! Absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2016

I have had horriable dentists before. Then I came here and it's the first dentist I now look foward to going and dont panic. The entire staff is so nice and truly work on making sure your comfortable. I could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2016

I had a tooth with a prior root canal break off at the gum line while eating lunch. I was at their office in a chair within an hour, developing a plan of reconstruction and being reassured that it was recoverable. No appointment. Great attention and everyone was compassionate. Good team work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2016

I'm HAPPY HAPPY and thankful for Dr Sayeg and Dr Cherof, and Team smiling are just simply the very best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2016

Awesome dental practice. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. I recently had to cancel my appointment at the last minute. They didn't say they had to charge me anyway like many dentists do. I was able to reschedule the next day. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2016

Always friendly staff and a great visit. Dr. Sayeg and team do a wonderful service to their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2016

Like many I have searched for a great dentist and I am happy to report that I found it here! They always know me by name and are so sweet to my kids who sometimes are in tow. Couldn't be happier with the service or the level of care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2016

Dr. Cherof made my dental visit actually relaxing! He took his time explaining what was going on using clear photos of my teeth and a plan to move forward. I even caught up on The tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon while getting my teeth cleaned. This was the first dental visit I can remember laughing and feeling great. Thanks Start Smiling Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Had a great visit with Dr. Sayer and his staff today!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

It is by far the best dental office I have been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Our family have been a patients here for 15+ years and we have always had a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Great Service and an outstanding commitment to the patient! West Coast busted root canal.... no problem!Thank you to the Super Staff at Start Smiling Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Every person in the office actually spends time talking with you without acting rushed. You can tell Dr. Sayeg and his staff care not just about teeth in general but about YOUR teeth. What a refreshing change from most dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Dr. Sayeg and his staff always deliver an extraordinary experience. I have been in the dental industry for over 30 years and Dr. Sayeg is THE best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Hands down the best dentistry in Atlanta! It's true pleasure from when you walk in to this place all the way through when you feel awesome in your mouth. Incredibly nice staff! Dr. Sayeg is beyond what I can describe as awesome! I am proud to be his patient and love the way he runs this practice. He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Start Smiling Dental met all of my expectations. They treated me better than any other dental office I have used in the past. Their offices are very modern, including the technology. I especially liked that they were not trying to oversell their other services, like Botox or teeth whitening, which so many other dental offices push on their clients. I give them 5 Stars, and especially Shiney and Tanya! You two ROCK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Our experience at Start Smiling was beyond our expectations! The staff was very punctual and respectful. Even though they weren't be able to complete they type of service we needed, they did gives of great recommendations, and we will be using this office for all of our dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

We were very happy with the consultation and cleaning for our first visit at Start Smiling Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Sayeg for almost 35 years.I would not even consider going to any other dentist.They are thorough, kind and honor you request and are competitively priced.Thank you for your service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

Have been seeing Dr. Sayeg and his staff for 16 years because they are perfectionists in every way. Can't imagine going anywhere else! Five stars plus all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

As happens at all my dental appointments with this office, I was greeted promptly and friendly. The dental hygienist, Tanya, was on time and very professional. She listens to my comments about the intervening months so that she can make an accurate report to Dr. Sayeg. She works hastily but thoroughly so that my time is not wasted. Dr. Sayeg has been my dentist for the past 16 years or more. I like this office because I know I don't have to come for unnecessary procedures and that I get the best possible care. I drive more than 70 miles one way to come to this dental office so they must be good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

I loved it here!! They're SO professional with great hospitality. I'll definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

Had a great visit with Dr. Sayer and his staff today!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

Excellent experience as always!!!Hygienist, Tanya, was on time, professional and excellent!!Highly recommend Dr Sayeg and his team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

Always awesome! I love the staff! They are truly one happy family!!!!?????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

This is my second visit to Dr Sayeg's office and I have nothing but high praise for him and his staff. Following the retirement of my "old" dentist I went searching for someone new. My first visit was an emergency (cracked tooth). The repair required a crown. I have other crowns and no problems with those. This one was almost a perfect fit with very little adjustment required.All the records from my former dentist have been transferred and I expect this will be my last change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I know I am in great hands when I am at Start Smiling Dental! Professional, friendly staff and doctors, gentle touch, just what I need since I am a nervous patient! I love this practice!!! Thank you for taking such good care of me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

Fabulous and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

Very happy with Start Smiling. The entire staff is friendly and great to work with as is Dr Sayeg! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

This dentist office is absolutely amazing. The staff are professional, friendly and well trained in what they do. I actually enjoy my visits here. Would recommend this dentist office to any and all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

The Start Smiling Dental team is AMAZING. I was referred by a friend after having a traumatizing experience with another dental office. The team showed much sympathy for my experience. They are very professional, extremely clean and overly kind. You can trust your mouth in the hands of any of the staff members including the front desk. They are knowledgable on insurance and referrals for any additional work that may need to be done for your teeth or gums. Oh, how could I forget to mention that they also give you hand manicure! They are very affordable (says the 26 year old with a roommate with an average job). I certainly recommend Dr. Sayeg and ALL of the wonderful professionals at this dental office for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

The first time I went for fillings, I admitted my dentistry fears. Dr. Sayeg listened to my concerns and asked a few questions to really understand what my problem was and decided we would only do part of the work that needed to be done. He said he wanted to earn my trust! He worked quickly and skillfully and I was in and out of the office in short order with no pain and soft, warm hands from a paraffin treatment he provided! I couldn't believe how much panic and yes, tears I wept before that appointment! And all for nothing! Getting the fillings was no big deal! I went back today for round two. Did I cry and have a panic attack all the way down the 400 to his office? No! I didn't! There was no reason. If you're afraid of your dentist you're probably with the wrong one. I know I wish I'd switched to Dr. Sayeg years ago. Many thanks to my friends Kelly and Monica for making the referral! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

I don't give out 5's often, but this was an Awesome experience! The office was clean. The staff was professional and seemed trustworthy (I had a bad prior experience with a different dental office in "Vinings"). Although I was simply there for a cleaning, they made me feel as if I was the only patient there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

This office has the nicest staff I've found in a dentist office and now they've moved to a new location that is really new and nice. I've been going here for years and would highly recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

Amazing Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

I went in to have a bridge adjusted and cemented. This was the last process of this bridge fitting. Dr. Sayeg did a great job and the bridge fits well. I have been using Dr. Sayeg since 1990 and I would recommend that you visit his office if you are looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

I've never looked forward to seeing the dentist until I started going to Start Smiling! Dr. Corbett is a wonderful dentist and always greets you with a warm smile. She genuinely cares about her patients and does her best with you without rushing. The staff has been so helpful and courteous--I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

First, Rebecca in the front office was really helpful in helping me to schedule my appts via voice mails. I really appreciated her assistance and willingness help me with my busy schedule. Daysha, the dental hygienist was great, informative, and funny. Also gave me a paraffin wax hand treatment. The entire staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr Corbett is an awesome dentist!. I'm so glad to have them taking care of my teeth! Great facility too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

What a great team. I LOVED my dentist when I was in high school but since I left home I have not found one I liked.....until now. Before meeting Dr, Sayeg I went to many horrible dentists some wanted to fix things that did not exist. He and his staff in my opinion are the best. I am 34 and have never had a cavity and with the help of Dr Sayeg and his staff I hope to make it to 60. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

I have had the pleasure of working with Dr. Corbett and Dr. Seyeg! Both are the best dentist I have ever had. They worked very hard to make my smile absolutely perfect for my wedding day! I cannot recommend Start Smiling highly enough! The entire staff is wonderful. Great people and great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Dr. Sayeg is the best dentist I've ever had! A friend of mine referred me to him after I had miserable experience elsewhere with a crown. From the first day I met Dr. Sayeg, I could tell he and his entire staff genuinely cared about their patients and strived to provide the best dental care. Thanks to Dr. Sayeg's excellent skill, dedication, and perfectionism, I finally had a crown that fits my unusual bite perfectly. Thank you Dr. Sayeg and I selfishly hope you don't ever retire!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

I am so happy to have found Start Smiling Dental since relocating to the Atlanta area. The office is a welcoming environment with very friendly, professional staff who value patients' comfort and time. I highly recommend Dr. Corbett--she is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and compassionate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Dr. Sayeg has been my dentist for almost twenty years. I was born with a complicated mouth that required a lot of attention from a well experienced dentist. Dr. Sayeg and the team at Start Smiling Dental always treated me with incredible care and not only showed interest in my well being, but passion for giving me the best care possible. I currently live far away in Argentina but came home to visit family recently. During my time I had a dental emergency and called the office. They found time for me so quickly and fixed me up so I could smile brightly for all the photos I would take with my family for the holidays. I am forever grateful for all the people at the office and how they have always treated me with such care.Five big stars ***** :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

It is always so welcoming and friendly at the office. I feel so comfortable and safe every time I go and all my oral problems are taken care of completely.Dr. Sayeg is so caring and gentle it made my experiences pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Dr. Sayeg is amazing. He is not too obtrusive, and he doesn't try to "upsell" you on procedures you don't need.The office is beautifully built with Netflix and Pandora and a whole host of other apps to keep you occupied when you're getting your cleaning.My hygienist, Tanya, and I enjoy listening to the Grateful Dead channel when getting my cleaning and she does a great job as well. I don't feel like my mouth has been run through the ringer when she's finished. I would highly recommend Start Smiling for anyone who is looking for a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

I love the staff at Start Smiling. I always enjoy going to see them!! Plus my teeth look great. I had bonding done at my previous dentist, and it never looked right. Dr. Sayeg explained that it was because they had used the wrong shade of bonding material. He fixed it and made some minor tweaks on the shape of some of my teeth. End result... Hollywood Smile! I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Dr. Sayeg and his staff are the best! Friendly, warm and experts in their field. I love to SMILE after my visits at Start Smiling Dental. Recommend them to ALL my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

"The rest of my family has been seeing Dr. Sayeg for years and I finally made the switch! I love their new office. Everyone on the Start Smiling Team are so wonderful. My favorite part is having a cup of coffee and a cookie on the way in and a cookie and a bottled water on the way out.There is nothing like watching some netflix or listening to Pandora while getting your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Been going here for many years and will never go any where else! Great place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2009

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Sayeg for a while, and our little girl just started visiting him as well. The staff makes such a big deal about her, puts on a child's movie during the cleaning, and even gives her a turn in the "treasure chest" after her cleaning. It is no wonder that she looks at going there as a huge treat. The morning of her appointment, she sprung out of bed as if she was getting to go to an amusement park. What a great group of people! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2011

This was the BEST experience I have EVER had at a dentist’s office. I love the fact that the dentist was so personable and took the time to talk to me and check in on me throughout the appointment. I also appreciate the extra care that EVERYONE I met in the office took to make me feel comfortable. Thank you ALL so much. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.