Reviews for Dental Hygienists Near Sandy Springs, GA

Dr. Mark Sayeg and Dr. Nate Cherof, and as well as the entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2018

My teeth are pretty, clean and white, all Thanks to my Hygienist, Lory - she is the BEST; friendly fun and make you feel like family. I had a small cavity; Dr. Cherof and his Assistant, Tamara had me in the chair and cavity filled in under 30mins - No Pain!! I’ve been in the Mid-West (Kansas/Missouri) since 2009; I come All the way back to Georgia for All my dental work.....this is how great Start Smiling Dental is; Love’em More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2018

As always Kim was awesome. Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Sayeg’s office for at least 2 years. He and his staff are wonderfully efficient, competent and friendly. His dental hygienists are the best I’ve ever used. They are thorough and leave no germ unturned. His office is clean and everyone is friendly. They work with your financial means as well. I highly recommend this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr Sayeg and his staff are amazing! I've been a patient for 10+ years and their service is nothing short of exceptional. Their new office is state of the art and comfortable. Not to mention that my hygienist Tanya is THEE BEST! I would recommend Start Smiling Dental to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2017

This is such a friendly office. They take great care of my teeth and gums, plus they encourage good hygiene habits between visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2017

The staff is very impressive and friendly. Dr Sayeg and Tanya make going to the dentist fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2017

I always enjoy coming to Smart Smiling. From reception, to hygienist, to Dr Sayeg, everyone is friendly and takes care of you! Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

I had been conflicted about the treatment options that I had, but everyone was very caring and patient as I weighed those options and made a decision that I was comfortable with. I feel good about the choice that I made and look forward to being able to start smiling again. Everyone at the office were GREAT!!***THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO NICE*** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

I went in today to get a chipped tooth fixed as well as a cleaning. The entire staff is absolutely amazing. The atmosphere at their office is very calm and relaxing. I have a very busy schedule and my appointment at Start Msiking Dental made it feel like I was on a break. Getting a paraffin wax treatment for my hands and watching comedies on TV while I got my teeth cleaned made it feel more like a spa visit than a dentist appointment. Needless to say I made sure to tell all my coworkers about them. Thank you Dr. Mark, Lory and Daysha for making my smile look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2017

A+I recently decided to switch dentists after several negative experiences at another office in Sandy Springs. I could not be happier with Start Smiling Dental and Dr. Cherof!My hygienist was very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. This office has a lot of technology, which makes me feel confident that I'm getting the best treatment. Before I got there, they had already reviewed the x-rays I had sent over and only took the minimal amount to update my file. Although a cleaning is never fun, Kim did a great job and it was probably one of the best cleanings I've ever had. Dr. Cherof is a great dentist! He's very personable and easy to talk to. I like that he doesn't over recommend work to be done, but only what really needs to be done. We're keeping an eye on a few things and I trust him to tell me when it's time to take care of them.The front desk is very organized. I was able to fill out my registration online prior to stepping foot in the door. I don't understand dental insurance, but they had everything looked up before I got there. My insurance covered everything, woohoo!They offered me a choice of Netflix or Hulu to keep my mind off of being at the dentist while my teeth were being cleaned. They even did a spa wax treatment on my hands. On the way out, I was able to grab a coffee before heading back to finish my workday.Other positives: As soon as I was checked in, I was brought back. In fact, the hygienist was waiting on me! Not having to wait when coming in the middle of the workday is important!Thanks for the great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Always a great experience (even if it a dentist's office) ??. I've been a patient there for over 30 years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is great and Dr. Sayeg is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Start Smiling Dental has a great and knowledgeable staff. They make me feel comfortable during each visit and the work they do is second to none!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

This office was the best dental experience that I have ever had. I actually enjoy going to the dentist, but now, I kind of just want to go hang out voluntarily with these awesome people! They were so kind and accommodating. I would recommend Dr. Cherof to everyone! He was personable, funny, and kind. Five stars by far!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

My experience at Start Smiling Dental was great! I switched over to Dr. Nathan Cherof after using my current dentist for over 20 years. The office and staff at Start Smiling Dental were amazing! Everyone works hard to make sure you are relaxed and comfortable. I would highly recommend Start Smiling Dental and Dr. Cherof! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

GORGEOUS office and an equally gorgeous staff make this a wonderful place to get your teeth serviced. I can't recommend them enough. You'll seriously wonder why the hell you went to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2017

The most spa-like dental appointment I've ever experienced! The staff at Start Smiling Dental are very friendly and always showing off their pearly whites. Dr. Cherof is very personable and takes his time to really meet the new patients. Tanya and Heather were excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

I love this dental office and I've been a patient for years. The services and the people working there are SUPERB. It's drive for me when I'm scheduled but I do not mind the ride because every visit is a PLEASANT visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

I moved to Atlanta 1 week ago and had to try to find a dentist. I googled dentist in the area and Start Smiling had a 5 star rating from 128 reviews. From my first call to set up my appointment with Rebecca to my dental review with Dr. Cherof and Daysha, it was crystal clear why they have a 5 star rating. The entire staff is compassionate, kind, and attentive to your needs. They don't try to push services on you but instead, they listen to your needs and concerns. With all the dentist in Atlanta, my family and I will be going to Start Smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2017

If there was a 10 star rating Dr. Sayeg, Kim, Rebecca and the rest of the Start Smiling earn them hands down! I love going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

This was the first time I visited a Dentist since moving to Atlanta and I will definitely be coming back here for all my dental needs. Everyone is so nice and helpful! From the receptionists and hygienists all the way up to Dr. Nate I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would recommend this place to anyone in the area. They have state of the art equipment and the best people working there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Sayeg since early 2000 and I have no intention of leaving! Even after moving out of the Sandy Springs area, I still make the commute to my twice yearly appointments with Tanya, my hygienist! I absolutely love her! She's always in a contagiously happy mood and her professionalism is unmatched. From the front office staff all the way up to Dr Sayeg, this is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2017

Last week I had the first of two appointments for the replacement of a crown.  I was amazed that I did not feel even the initial stick of the injection, and the entire process was comfortable and painless, even when the numbness wore off.  Many thanks to Dr. Sayeg for his skill and calm, easy manner and Shinny for her warmth and professionalism.  For her congeniality and gentle touch during all of my dental cleanings, I thank Tanya.  And Rebecca is to be commended for being efficient and ever-pleasant, with a ready smile in person that can even be heard through the telephone. With such caring staff, access to my favorite shows on Netflix and Hulu, and paraffin hand treatments, this office makes dental visits feel almost like trips to a day spa! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.