Reviews for Dental Assistants Near Sandy Springs, GA

Dr. Mark Sayeg and Dr. Nate Cherof, and as well as the entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

I had been conflicted about the treatment options that I had, but everyone was very caring and patient as I weighed those options and made a decision that I was comfortable with. I feel good about the choice that I made and look forward to being able to start smiling again. Everyone at the office were GREAT!!***THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO NICE*** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

I went in today to get a chipped tooth fixed as well as a cleaning. The entire staff is absolutely amazing. The atmosphere at their office is very calm and relaxing. I have a very busy schedule and my appointment at Start Msiking Dental made it feel like I was on a break. Getting a paraffin wax treatment for my hands and watching comedies on TV while I got my teeth cleaned made it feel more like a spa visit than a dentist appointment. Needless to say I made sure to tell all my coworkers about them. Thank you Dr. Mark, Lory and Daysha for making my smile look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Always a great experience (even if it a dentist's office) ??. I've been a patient there for over 30 years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is great and Dr. Sayeg is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Start Smiling Dental has a great and knowledgeable staff. They make me feel comfortable during each visit and the work they do is second to none!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2017

Wonderful staff! They made me feel very comfortable. They were able to get me in for an urgent issue as a first time patient and help to correct my issue. Start Smiling will definitely be my new dentist going forward! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

This office was the best dental experience that I have ever had. I actually enjoy going to the dentist, but now, I kind of just want to go hang out voluntarily with these awesome people! They were so kind and accommodating. I would recommend Dr. Cherof to everyone! He was personable, funny, and kind. Five stars by far!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

My experience at Start Smiling Dental was great! I switched over to Dr. Nathan Cherof after using my current dentist for over 20 years. The office and staff at Start Smiling Dental were amazing! Everyone works hard to make sure you are relaxed and comfortable. I would highly recommend Start Smiling Dental and Dr. Cherof! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

GORGEOUS office and an equally gorgeous staff make this a wonderful place to get your teeth serviced. I can't recommend them enough. You'll seriously wonder why the hell you went to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2017

The most spa-like dental appointment I've ever experienced! The staff at Start Smiling Dental are very friendly and always showing off their pearly whites. Dr. Cherof is very personable and takes his time to really meet the new patients. Tanya and Heather were excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

I love this dental office and I've been a patient for years. The services and the people working there are SUPERB. It's drive for me when I'm scheduled but I do not mind the ride because every visit is a PLEASANT visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

I moved to Atlanta 1 week ago and had to try to find a dentist. I googled dentist in the area and Start Smiling had a 5 star rating from 128 reviews. From my first call to set up my appointment with Rebecca to my dental review with Dr. Cherof and Daysha, it was crystal clear why they have a 5 star rating. The entire staff is compassionate, kind, and attentive to your needs. They don't try to push services on you but instead, they listen to your needs and concerns. With all the dentist in Atlanta, my family and I will be going to Start Smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2017

If there was a 10 star rating Dr. Sayeg, Kim, Rebecca and the rest of the Start Smiling earn them hands down! I love going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

This was the first time I visited a Dentist since moving to Atlanta and I will definitely be coming back here for all my dental needs. Everyone is so nice and helpful! From the receptionists and hygienists all the way up to Dr. Nate I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would recommend this place to anyone in the area. They have state of the art equipment and the best people working there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Thanks to Dr. Cherof, Shinny and the whole staff at start smiling dentistry!!! Thanks for finding an issue that was missed at a previous dentist office and being able to get my problem fixed in a timely manner!!!! Beautiful office with family friendly staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2017

Last week I had the first of two appointments for the replacement of a crown.  I was amazed that I did not feel even the initial stick of the injection, and the entire process was comfortable and painless, even when the numbness wore off.  Many thanks to Dr. Sayeg for his skill and calm, easy manner and Shinny for her warmth and professionalism.  For her congeniality and gentle touch during all of my dental cleanings, I thank Tanya.  And Rebecca is to be commended for being efficient and ever-pleasant, with a ready smile in person that can even be heard through the telephone. With such caring staff, access to my favorite shows on Netflix and Hulu, and paraffin hand treatments, this office makes dental visits feel almost like trips to a day spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

After receiving the anesthetic, putting on the headphones to watch a nature show on Netflix, I was so relaxed in the dental chair, I actually fell asleep as Dr. Cherof and his assistant, Daysha, worked to prepare my back molars for a bridge! I give you 5 stars! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.