Reviews for Sandy Springs, GA Cosmetic Dentist Nate Cherof, DMD

Dr. Mark Sayeg and Dr. Nate Cherof, and as well as the entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2018

My teeth are pretty, clean and white, all Thanks to my Hygienist, Lory - she is the BEST; friendly fun and make you feel like family. I had a small cavity; Dr. Cherof and his Assistant, Tamara had me in the chair and cavity filled in under 30mins - No Pain!! I’ve been in the Mid-West (Kansas/Missouri) since 2009; I come All the way back to Georgia for All my dental work.....this is how great Start Smiling Dental is; Love’em More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2018

Dr. Cherof was amazing! I visited with my two children and he was great with the kids. They were entertained by the Netflix in the room and left feeling great about going back in six months for their next cleaning. Dr. Cherof listened to our concerns and it is obvious that he is a skilled, compassionate dentist. I would HIGHLY recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2018

I love this office! I was so nervous going in today but the whole office made me feel at ease. They were quick and very efficient.  Dr. Cherof was incredible. I could tell he really cared. I would recommend this office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

Great experience at this practice. Dr. Cherof and his dental assistant were professional and kind. They made me feel comfortable throughout the process. I'd highly recommend visiting this office, especially if you've had aversive dental experiences. They do a great job and have good bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

I had been conflicted about the treatment options that I had, but everyone was very caring and patient as I weighed those options and made a decision that I was comfortable with. I feel good about the choice that I made and look forward to being able to start smiling again. Everyone at the office were GREAT!!***THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO NICE*** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2017

I really could not be more impressed with the staff. Everyone there was very nice and funny. I met with Dr. Cherof and he was a very smart man, and unless he was faking it he seems to have a great taste in music. The only negative encounter I had at my appointment was when Dr. Cherof informed me that I did indeed have a cavity, but I guess that is why you go to the dentist in the first place. I will most certainty be back and would recommend Start Smiling Dental to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2017

A+I recently decided to switch dentists after several negative experiences at another office in Sandy Springs. I could not be happier with Start Smiling Dental and Dr. Cherof!My hygienist was very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. This office has a lot of technology, which makes me feel confident that I'm getting the best treatment. Before I got there, they had already reviewed the x-rays I had sent over and only took the minimal amount to update my file. Although a cleaning is never fun, Kim did a great job and it was probably one of the best cleanings I've ever had. Dr. Cherof is a great dentist! He's very personable and easy to talk to. I like that he doesn't over recommend work to be done, but only what really needs to be done. We're keeping an eye on a few things and I trust him to tell me when it's time to take care of them.The front desk is very organized. I was able to fill out my registration online prior to stepping foot in the door. I don't understand dental insurance, but they had everything looked up before I got there. My insurance covered everything, woohoo!They offered me a choice of Netflix or Hulu to keep my mind off of being at the dentist while my teeth were being cleaned. They even did a spa wax treatment on my hands. On the way out, I was able to grab a coffee before heading back to finish my workday.Other positives: As soon as I was checked in, I was brought back. In fact, the hygienist was waiting on me! Not having to wait when coming in the middle of the workday is important!Thanks for the great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

Love this dentist Nate Cherof was very kind and the technician was too also rebecca everyone was very caring and took very good care of me while i was there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

I had an emergency situation with a loose crown and Dr Cherof and staff helped me out on short notice. always a great dental visit and office. I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

I had an amazing experience at this office yesterday! The staff were top notch, and they really cared about helping me! I felt like a part of the family! Dr. Nate Cherof was incredibly caring and informative, Temra and Lori were superprofessional and the office manager Rebecca helped me with financing! I will definitely keep going back, bring my family and recommend Start Smiling Dental to everybody!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

This office was the best dental experience that I have ever had. I actually enjoy going to the dentist, but now, I kind of just want to go hang out voluntarily with these awesome people! They were so kind and accommodating. I would recommend Dr. Cherof to everyone! He was personable, funny, and kind. Five stars by far!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

My experience at Start Smiling Dental was great! I switched over to Dr. Nathan Cherof after using my current dentist for over 20 years. The office and staff at Start Smiling Dental were amazing! Everyone works hard to make sure you are relaxed and comfortable. I would highly recommend Start Smiling Dental and Dr. Cherof! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2017

The most spa-like dental appointment I've ever experienced! The staff at Start Smiling Dental are very friendly and always showing off their pearly whites. Dr. Cherof is very personable and takes his time to really meet the new patients. Tanya and Heather were excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2017

It takes a lot these days to drive from Decatur to Sandy Springs but Dr. Sayeg , Dr. Cherof and the amazing Staff are so worth the drive . They are professional, kind and funny and the office is beautiful and well maintained. I highly recommend Dr. Sayeg and his associate Dr. Cherof. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

I moved to Atlanta 1 week ago and had to try to find a dentist. I googled dentist in the area and Start Smiling had a 5 star rating from 128 reviews. From my first call to set up my appointment with Rebecca to my dental review with Dr. Cherof and Daysha, it was crystal clear why they have a 5 star rating. The entire staff is compassionate, kind, and attentive to your needs. They don't try to push services on you but instead, they listen to your needs and concerns. With all the dentist in Atlanta, my family and I will be going to Start Smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

This was the first time I visited a Dentist since moving to Atlanta and I will definitely be coming back here for all my dental needs. Everyone is so nice and helpful! From the receptionists and hygienists all the way up to Dr. Nate I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would recommend this place to anyone in the area. They have state of the art equipment and the best people working there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Sayeg since early 2000 and I have no intention of leaving! Even after moving out of the Sandy Springs area, I still make the commute to my twice yearly appointments with Tanya, my hygienist! I absolutely love her! She's always in a contagiously happy mood and her professionalism is unmatched. From the front office staff all the way up to Dr Sayeg, this is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Another fantastic dental experience with Dr. Cherof. I always have complete confidence in all of my treatments and procedures. I can sit back, relax, and know I'm in good hands. Wonderful staff too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Thanks to Dr. Cherof, Shinny and the whole staff at start smiling dentistry!!! Thanks for finding an issue that was missed at a previous dentist office and being able to get my problem fixed in a timely manner!!!! Beautiful office with family friendly staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

After receiving the anesthetic, putting on the headphones to watch a nature show on Netflix, I was so relaxed in the dental chair, I actually fell asleep as Dr. Cherof and his assistant, Daysha, worked to prepare my back molars for a bridge! I give you 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr.Sayeg and Dr. Nate and the whole staff is amazing. I have had a ton of cosmetic dental work done and I highly recommend them. I am one of the few people that actually like getting my teeth cleaned. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.