Reviews for Sandy Springs, GA Cosmetic Dentist Mark G. Sayeg, DDS, FAGD

Dr. Mark Sayeg and our entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling Dental in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

I have been a patient 20 years. Dr Sayeg put veneers on my gray tetracycline teeth, and I have been smiling ever since. I love SSD and recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

I have been a patient 20 years. Dr Sayeg put veneers on my gray tetracycline teeth, and I have been smiling ever since. I love SSD and recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2018

My family and I have been receiving excellent care from Dr.Sayeg for over 30 years. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Sayeg and his staff! We drive from north Georgia over an hour to get there. That would not happen if they were not the best?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I am absolutely terrified of the dentist, and I have been since I was a child. I was in a full blown anxiety attack when I walked into the office, but the minute I sat down with Dr. Sayeg, all that anxiety went away. We had a consult in his office to go over the issues I was having and also to talk about what has made me dislike (hate) the dentist in the past. He listened to my anxiety ridden ridiculousness and immediately talked me off the ledge. He assured me that he would ...keep me well informed throughout the appointment and if at any point anything was unbearably uncomfortable or gave me anxiety, he would stop and fix the issue. It was, by far, the most pleasant experience I have ever had. I have to go back for a root canal, and I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment. The entire staff was just wonderful. I cannot recommend them enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2017

Not many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr. Sayeg and his staff make the experience the best it can be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2017

The staff is very impressive and friendly. Dr Sayeg and Tanya make going to the dentist fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2017

It takes a lot these days to drive from Decatur to Sandy Springs but Dr. Sayeg , Dr. Cherof and the amazing Staff are so worth the drive . They are professional, kind and funny and the office is beautiful and well maintained. I highly recommend Dr. Sayeg and his associate Dr. Cherof. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2017

Mark is a very talented dentist. I decided to crack a tooth on Saturday and he fixed it today. Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr.Sayeg and Dr. Nate and the whole staff is amazing. I have had a ton of cosmetic dental work done and I highly recommend them. I am one of the few people that actually like getting my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2016

Long time patient, ultra friendly and experienced staff. Dr. Sayeg is not only an excellent Dentist but also an artist when it comes to dental cosmetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2016

I have been a Dr. Sayeg patient for 1 year, visiting his office every week for 1 year. He rebuild my smile by peaces and made me happy again. His office and TEAM are my family. All of them highly professional. My rating is 10 Stars. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.