Reviews for Sandy Springs, GA Cosmetic Dentist Mark G. Sayeg, DDS, FAGD

Dr. Mark Sayeg and our entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling Dental in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

Excellent Service. I got a cleaning and I felt like a mew person afterwards. The Dr is amazing and actually takes the time out to speak with you on a personal caring level. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

I’ve been smiling ever since I chose Start Smiling Dental. Dr. Sayeg & his staff are professional and genuine people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

I have been a patient for years & always receive excellent dental care. Dr. Sayeg is on the leading edge with the latest and greatest technology. He even offers Botox for the convenience of his clientele. The staff is friendly, professional & goes the extra mile to accommodate my needs, whether it be a specific appointment time or an emergency visit. Dr. Sayeg takes the time to explain all the various options for treatment including cosmetic dentistry so I can make the right choice. He cares about his patients & I am happy to recommend Start Smiling Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a little dental emergency last night, and Dr. Mark Sayeg and his staff worked me right in this afternoon. I was on my way in no time. If you are looking for the absolute best dentist in the area, you should look no further. I started seeing Dr. Sayeg in 2000, and since moving further away, I drive an hour both ways to still see him now. I could go to dentists much closer to my home, but this entire office is so top-notch, why would I risk my smile to anyone else? Dr. Sayeg and his entire staff are all true perfectionists, five plus stars all the way!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

I was totally scared, arriving for my appointment. Dr.Sayeg, assured me that I would be fine with pain tolerance at a bare minimal. He was right, I barely felt anything. I even gave Dr. Sayeg a hug afterwards. If you are looking for a relax and friendly dental environment, give Start Smiling Dental a try. I promise, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Absolutely amazing! Best Dental office in town. Dr.Sayeg has been taking care of my family for years!Truly the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Sayeg’s office for at least 2 years. He and his staff are wonderfully efficient, competent and friendly. His dental hygienists are the best I’ve ever used. They are thorough and leave no germ unturned. His office is clean and everyone is friendly. They work with your financial means as well. I highly recommend this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Today was my first visit to Start Smiling Dental and I'm so pleased with the staff's hospitality and the entire process from start to finish. Dr. Sayeg was so personable and I did not get the sense that he was trying to pressure me into any additional services. He simply made recommendations based on his assessment and let me decide whether I'd like to proceed. The hygienist was amazing and the staff member that took my x-rays was also very friendly and talked me through how she would capturing each image. I'm so glad I found this practice! As long as I am a resident of Atlanta, I will be a patient of Dr. Sayeg. Kudos to the team at Start Smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

I have been getting my teeth cleaned here since I was a baby, and I will never go anywhere else! I live in Augusta, and I travel home to see Start Smiling Dental. Our entire extended family sees Dr. Seyag and his amazing staff. They are professional, and the level of hospitality is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2017

I always enjoy coming to Smart Smiling. From reception, to hygienist, to Dr Sayeg, everyone is friendly and takes care of you! Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

My husband and I are thrilled to have found Dr. Sayeg and Start Smiling Dental! We are treated in a friendly, professional and knowledgeable manner by the entire staff each time we have an appointment. We especially appreciate that Dr. Sayeg and his staff approach each problem conservatively rather than pole vault to an aggressive solution when it isn't necessary.The waiting and treatment areas are welcoming, clean and bright, adding to patient comfort. We've found our new dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

I had previously spent ENDLESS HOURS over the years having dental work done at other offices. All-in-all, those experiences were far from positive ones. I have NEVER felt so at ease and comfortable as I did this week in Dr Sayeg's chair. He and his staff do everything within their power to make sure that you have a pleasant experience. This past appointment had me smiling as I left the office (when had THAT ever happened before??!!) and anxious to go back to finish the rest of my appointments. I will NEVER go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

I had been conflicted about the treatment options that I had, but everyone was very caring and patient as I weighed those options and made a decision that I was comfortable with. I feel good about the choice that I made and look forward to being able to start smiling again. Everyone at the office were GREAT!!***THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO NICE*** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

I went in today to get a chipped tooth fixed as well as a cleaning. The entire staff is absolutely amazing. The atmosphere at their office is very calm and relaxing. I have a very busy schedule and my appointment at Start Msiking Dental made it feel like I was on a break. Getting a paraffin wax treatment for my hands and watching comedies on TV while I got my teeth cleaned made it feel more like a spa visit than a dentist appointment. Needless to say I made sure to tell all my coworkers about them. Thank you Dr. Mark, Lory and Daysha for making my smile look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Always a great experience (even if it a dentist's office) ??. I've been a patient there for over 30 years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is great and Dr. Sayeg is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Love Dr. Sayeg and the whole team at Start Smiling. Every time I visit, everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. They are incredibly knowledgeable and consultative, and do consistently wonderful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Wonderful! Nicest patient people in the world! They make you feel like you are the only patient. Dr. Sayeg is a very talented dentist. They do their best to keep you confortable and smiling! Thank you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.