Reviews for Cosmetic Services Services Near Sandy Springs, GA

Dr. Mark Sayeg and Dr. Nate Cherof, and as well as the entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

Start smiling is a wonderful dentist offering regular checkups w nitrous/tv/head phones for those who are looking for pain free dentistry, teeth whitening, bite support for those who might grit their teeth. They cater to all ages and are located on a side street right off of 285! Easy to get to and super accommodating. And I typically hate going to the dentist! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

I have been a patient 20 years. Dr Sayeg put veneers on my gray tetracycline teeth, and I have been smiling ever since. I love SSD and recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

I had been conflicted about the treatment options that I had, but everyone was very caring and patient as I weighed those options and made a decision that I was comfortable with. I feel good about the choice that I made and look forward to being able to start smiling again. Everyone at the office were GREAT!!***THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO NICE*** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

The professionalism and expertise of Start Smiling are outstanding. My visit yesterday was no exception. I can always count on receiving the best dentistry possible, and the staff is the best. Catherine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Love Dr. Sayeg and the whole team at Start Smiling. Every time I visit, everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. They are incredibly knowledgeable and consultative, and do consistently wonderful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Best experience i've had in a medical setting. Took me in last minute to fix a chipped tooth, treated me like family, and i left with amazing results. Haven't been to a dentist in a couple of years and scheduled a cleaning for next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Wonderful! Nicest patient people in the world! They make you feel like you are the only patient. Dr. Sayeg is a very talented dentist. They do their best to keep you confortable and smiling! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr.Sayeg and Dr. Nate and the whole staff is amazing. I have had a ton of cosmetic dental work done and I highly recommend them. I am one of the few people that actually like getting my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2016

I have been a Dr. Sayeg patient for 1 year, visiting his office every week for 1 year. He rebuild my smile by peaces and made me happy again. His office and TEAM are my family. All of them highly professional. My rating is 10 Stars. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.