Reviews for Start Smiling Dental

Dr. Mark Sayeg and Dr. Nate Cherof, and as well as the entire team of dental professionals here at Start Smiling in Sandy Springs, GA want you to be confident in your decision to use our dental practice for all of your general and cosmetic dental care needs. We pride ourselves on providing cutting-edge dental care utilizing advanced technology and the most educated and knowledgeable dental professionals in the area. Our first-rate practice features patient comfort, top-notch customer care, and the latest services to create a healthy and beautiful smile, but don’t just take it from us. You’ll find we receive consistent five-star dental reviews from many of our patients. We invite you to browse through the patient feedback we have compiled here for you, and invite you to call Start Smiling to schedule your consultation.

Filter231 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Great facility and staff made for a pleasant dental experience. Everyone is very welcoming and takes the time to explain things to you and ensure your comfort. Definitely recommend Start Smiling Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2017

Dr. Sayeg is beyond exceptional. I am so grateful and appreciative for his amazing work. I told him that he restored my faith in mankind.  His practice is Iike a super bowl team that wins 100-0 every time. Everyone is caring, nice, helpful and does exceedingly excellent work. They also work great as a team. Dr. Cherof handled a difficult treatment for me as well which I described as his doing a triple back flip landing perfectly in the water without a splash. They are the best in the world!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I have been going to Start Smiling Dental for years now. The staff is always so nice and the Dentists always take time to understand anything that might be going on with you. They do good work and only recommend what needs to be done rather than trying to push work that is not necessarily required. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I will be recommending Start Smiling to everyone I know. The staff is absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

I have been getting my teeth cleaned here since I was a baby, and I will never go anywhere else! I live in Augusta, and I travel home to see Start Smiling Dental. Our entire extended family sees Dr. Seyag and his amazing staff. They are professional, and the level of hospitality is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2017

I have been a patient for over 30 years. My husband and then our kids became patients. The staff made a trip to the dentist an adventure not a scary experience. The whole practice is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2017

I absolutely adore this dentist and his staff. They have always been there to take care of me no matter what and they do a fantastic job! I would recommend them to every one...!!!! Make your appointment today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Amazing dental practice! I feel I'm in good hands and look forward to building my dental relationship here. Dr. Sayeg is great and his staff is very professional and kind. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Doctor and Team were excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Look no further! Start Smiling Dental is the BEST dentist office by leaps and bounds. You will always be in good, honest, and gentle hands here. I have been a patient for 20+ years, and even though I have moved to other cities throughout this time, I always come back to Dr. Sayeg and his absolutely stellar team. Tanya, one of the hygienists, is by far the best I have ever seen. She is thorough but also incredibly gentle. Their new offices are state of the art and you will always encounter smiling, friendly faces here that will put all of your dental fears at ease. Don't think twice. Book your appointment today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2017

Not many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr. Sayeg and his staff make the experience the best it can be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2017

Look no further! Start Smiling Dental is the BEST dentist office by leaps and bounds. You will always be in good, honest, and gentle hands here. I have been a patient for 20+ years, and even though I have moved to other cities throughout this time, I always come back to Dr. Sayeg and his absolutely stellar team. Tanya, one of the hygienists, is by far the best I have ever seen. She is thorough but also incredibly gentle. Their new offices are state of the art and you will always encounter smiling, friendly faces here that will put all of your dental fears at ease. Don't think twice. Book your appointment today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I am absolutely terrified of the dentist, and I have been since I was a child. I was in a full blown anxiety attack when I walked into the office, but the minute I sat down with Dr. Sayeg, all that anxiety went away. We had a consult in his office to go over the issues I was having and also to talk about what has made me dislike (hate) the dentist in the past. He listened to my anxiety ridden ridiculousness and immediately talked me off the ledge. He assured me that he would ...keep me well informed throughout the appointment and if at any point anything was unbearably uncomfortable or gave me anxiety, he would stop and fix the issue. It was, by far, the most pleasant experience I have ever had. I have to go back for a root canal, and I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment. The entire staff was just wonderful. I cannot recommend them enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

Amazing dentist!! Best I've ever been to!! Super nice, super attentive. Very honest. I 100% recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2017

Highly professional team. Can't say enough great things about them. Our whole family refers people to them all the time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2017

I've been visiting Start Smiling Dental for the better part of 6 years and have never had a less than perfect visit with them. They are prompt, cost effective without sacrificing quality in their service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2017

Dr. Sayeg --  and his staff -- does an excellent job making us smile. Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Both my wife and I have been patients of Dr Sayeg's Dental practice for more than 10 years. We are confident that our dental concerns and treatments have been very professionally dealt with and that our interests have always been a priority with the entire staff. It is such a pleasure to receive such attention by Dr Sayeg's organization. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

The doctor seemed ethical and sat down with me to talk about myself and my history. The facility is clean and sanitary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2017

I always enjoy coming to Smart Smiling. From reception, to hygienist, to Dr Sayeg, everyone is friendly and takes care of you! Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2017

Best dentist and staff in the Atlanta area! Top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr Sayeg and his team are the very best you can get! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Dr. Sayeg and team are super pleasant, accommodating and able to keep your smile amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable professional working on your teeth!! Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr Sayeg and his staff are always so friendly and on time. I have been going to this practice for over 15 years. Very professional. Love them and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr Sayeg and his staff are amazing! I've been a patient for 10+ years and their service is nothing short of exceptional. Their new office is state of the art and comfortable. Not to mention that my hygienist Tanya is THEE BEST! I would recommend Start Smiling Dental to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Very impressed with there level of service. I highly recommend Start Smiling Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

It is so many amazing things to say about this place! By far the best dentist I have ever been to. I am not just a customer here, they make me feel like family. Each individual truly cares about my well-being and satisfaction. The team, the experience, and the results are phenomenal! Thank you Dr. Nate Cherof and the hygienists who have already done extraordinary work in making my smile greater.Start Smiling Dental rocks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2017

These guys/gals are the best! You won't find better dental care, or a more professional, kind staff. Always an enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2017

This is such a friendly office. They take great care of my teeth and gums, plus they encourage good hygiene habits between visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

It was my first time going to Dr. Sayeg. And it was great. I'm what he said is referred to as a "Fearful Patient" which I sure am. Dr. Sayeg and his team made every attempt to put me at ease with the process and with the procedure I was about to have. I only had my X-rays taken and my teeth cleaning done, and I felt very comfortable throughout and felt like I was in great hands with his team. I have a couple of fillings and a root canal to do and I'm Definitely gonna do it here...no doubt about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

My husband and I are thrilled to have found Dr. Sayeg and Start Smiling Dental! We are treated in a friendly, professional and knowledgeable manner by the entire staff each time we have an appointment. We especially appreciate that Dr. Sayeg and his staff approach each problem conservatively rather than pole vault to an aggressive solution when it isn't necessary.The waiting and treatment areas are welcoming, clean and bright, adding to patient comfort. We've found our new dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2017

The staff is very impressive and friendly. Dr Sayeg and Tanya make going to the dentist fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I actually love going to the dentist.. Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M._.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Oh what an awesome experience! Took me as soon as I got there, took great care of my dental needs and made great recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Always a pleasure! Easy to schedule with, patience & compassion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

TVs in every treatment room with Netflix and Hulu options. This is great for young people and old alike! My 11 year old has only known this office and has zero anxiety about going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

I had previously spent ENDLESS HOURS over the years having dental work done at other offices. All-in-all, those experiences were far from positive ones. I have NEVER felt so at ease and comfortable as I did this week in Dr Sayeg's chair. He and his staff do everything within their power to make sure that you have a pleasant experience. This past appointment had me smiling as I left the office (when had THAT ever happened before??!!) and anxious to go back to finish the rest of my appointments. I will NEVER go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Such a friendly and professional practice. The staff puts you at ease with their kindness and expertise . Our family has gone to Start Smiling for years and highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

I had been conflicted about the treatment options that I had, but everyone was very caring and patient as I weighed those options and made a decision that I was comfortable with. I feel good about the choice that I made and look forward to being able to start smiling again. Everyone at the office were GREAT!!***THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO NICE*** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2017

I really could not be more impressed with the staff. Everyone there was very nice and funny. I met with Dr. Cherof and he was a very smart man, and unless he was faking it he seems to have a great taste in music. The only negative encounter I had at my appointment was when Dr. Cherof informed me that I did indeed have a cavity, but I guess that is why you go to the dentist in the first place. I will most certainty be back and would recommend Start Smiling Dental to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Best dentist in metro Atlanta. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

I went in today to get a chipped tooth fixed as well as a cleaning. The entire staff is absolutely amazing. The atmosphere at their office is very calm and relaxing. I have a very busy schedule and my appointment at Start Msiking Dental made it feel like I was on a break. Getting a paraffin wax treatment for my hands and watching comedies on TV while I got my teeth cleaned made it feel more like a spa visit than a dentist appointment. Needless to say I made sure to tell all my coworkers about them. Thank you Dr. Mark, Lory and Daysha for making my smile look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2017

A+I recently decided to switch dentists after several negative experiences at another office in Sandy Springs. I could not be happier with Start Smiling Dental and Dr. Cherof!My hygienist was very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. This office has a lot of technology, which makes me feel confident that I'm getting the best treatment. Before I got there, they had already reviewed the x-rays I had sent over and only took the minimal amount to update my file. Although a cleaning is never fun, Kim did a great job and it was probably one of the best cleanings I've ever had. Dr. Cherof is a great dentist! He's very personable and easy to talk to. I like that he doesn't over recommend work to be done, but only what really needs to be done. We're keeping an eye on a few things and I trust him to tell me when it's time to take care of them.The front desk is very organized. I was able to fill out my registration online prior to stepping foot in the door. I don't understand dental insurance, but they had everything looked up before I got there. My insurance covered everything, woohoo!They offered me a choice of Netflix or Hulu to keep my mind off of being at the dentist while my teeth were being cleaned. They even did a spa wax treatment on my hands. On the way out, I was able to grab a coffee before heading back to finish my workday.Other positives: As soon as I was checked in, I was brought back. In fact, the hygienist was waiting on me! Not having to wait when coming in the middle of the workday is important!Thanks for the great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2017

Hands down best dentist around - been seeing them for many years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Always a great experience (even if it a dentist's office) ??. I've been a patient there for over 30 years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is great and Dr. Sayeg is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Entire staff makes you feel welcome and special. Makes me almost look forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Excellent, as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Great place, friendly staff. If in doubt of finding a dentist pick start smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

Love this dentist Nate Cherof was very kind and the technician was too also rebecca everyone was very caring and took very good care of me while i was there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2017

I have been going to Start Smiling Dental for several years, and the dental team has always been kind, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2017

So good to see of the staff. I've been going to these folks for years. Excellent work. Honest and fair More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

Staff was very pleasant. Explained everything in detail. I would recommend them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2017

I felt very comfortable and admired their professionalism. I expect a mutual interaction between us and I will surely refer their reputable company to a lot of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Start Smiling Dental has a great and knowledgeable staff. They make me feel comfortable during each visit and the work they do is second to none!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2017

Wonderful staff! They made me feel very comfortable. They were able to get me in for an urgent issue as a first time patient and help to correct my issue. Start Smiling will definitely be my new dentist going forward! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Great and friendly staff and Doctors. The office is always very clean and they are so accommodating. You will be so relaxed and well taken care of that you'll never fear coming to the dentist !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Professional, warm and personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

I had an emergency situation with a loose crown and Dr Cherof and staff helped me out on short notice. always a great dental visit and office. I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

I had an amazing experience at this office yesterday! The staff were top notch, and they really cared about helping me! I felt like a part of the family! Dr. Nate Cherof was incredibly caring and informative, Temra and Lori were superprofessional and the office manager Rebecca helped me with financing! I will definitely keep going back, bring my family and recommend Start Smiling Dental to everybody!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

The professionalism and expertise of Start Smiling are outstanding. My visit yesterday was no exception. I can always count on receiving the best dentistry possible, and the staff is the best. Catherine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

I had a fabulous visit today at Start Smiling Dental, and that's saying a lot from someone whose least favorite activity is going to the dentist! Where were these people when I was a child? I've already booked my next appointment and took extra cards to hand out to my friends. They definitely get 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

This office was the best dental experience that I have ever had. I actually enjoy going to the dentist, but now, I kind of just want to go hang out voluntarily with these awesome people! They were so kind and accommodating. I would recommend Dr. Cherof to everyone! He was personable, funny, and kind. Five stars by far!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

My experience at Start Smiling Dental was great! I switched over to Dr. Nathan Cherof after using my current dentist for over 20 years. The office and staff at Start Smiling Dental were amazing! Everyone works hard to make sure you are relaxed and comfortable. I would highly recommend Start Smiling Dental and Dr. Cherof! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

GORGEOUS office and an equally gorgeous staff make this a wonderful place to get your teeth serviced. I can't recommend them enough. You'll seriously wonder why the hell you went to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

Great people friendly, personable, and professional in their work. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2017

The most spa-like dental appointment I've ever experienced! The staff at Start Smiling Dental are very friendly and always showing off their pearly whites. Dr. Cherof is very personable and takes his time to really meet the new patients. Tanya and Heather were excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2017

It takes a lot these days to drive from Decatur to Sandy Springs but Dr. Sayeg , Dr. Cherof and the amazing Staff are so worth the drive . They are professional, kind and funny and the office is beautiful and well maintained. I highly recommend Dr. Sayeg and his associate Dr. Cherof. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

Great staff! Doctor was personable and was so nice. Loved the facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

Fantastic Staff. They actually make going to the Dentist enjoyable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Love Dr. Sayeg and the whole team at Start Smiling. Every time I visit, everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. They are incredibly knowledgeable and consultative, and do consistently wonderful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

I love Start Smiling Dentistry! I am smiling again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

I could have not gotten better dental care anywhere else! The entire staff was extremely professional and kind. You can tell everyone there works together- felt like a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

Everyone is extremely friendly! It is as a very enjoyable environment and I was in and out in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

Friendly people - always concerned with your comfort and care. Have been going to this office for many years and have always been more than satisfied with their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

I didn't spend a lot of time in the waiting room and the staff was so nice and accommodating. I am so glad I took the referral from my co-worker (Amanda Watts-Anderson). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Wonderful! Nicest patient people in the world! They make you feel like you are the only patient. Dr. Sayeg is a very talented dentist. They do their best to keep you confortable and smiling! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Best experience i've had in a medical setting. Took me in last minute to fix a chipped tooth, treated me like family, and i left with amazing results. Haven't been to a dentist in a couple of years and scheduled a cleaning for next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

I love this dental office and I've been a patient for years. The services and the people working there are SUPERB. It's drive for me when I'm scheduled but I do not mind the ride because every visit is a PLEASANT visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great cleaning! I'm terrified of going to the dentist for any reason, but my cleaning was quick and terror free! Thanks... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great office staff... friendly and responsive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

I moved to Atlanta 1 week ago and had to try to find a dentist. I googled dentist in the area and Start Smiling had a 5 star rating from 128 reviews. From my first call to set up my appointment with Rebecca to my dental review with Dr. Cherof and Daysha, it was crystal clear why they have a 5 star rating. The entire staff is compassionate, kind, and attentive to your needs. They don't try to push services on you but instead, they listen to your needs and concerns. With all the dentist in Atlanta, my family and I will be going to Start Smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2017

Best dentist, best staff, best atmosphere. They make going to the dentist a pleasure instead of a chore. I am a customer for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr Sayeg has been my dentist for 4 years now. Love everyone at the practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2017

Mark is a very talented dentist. I decided to crack a tooth on Saturday and he fixed it today. Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2017

I have been a client for the last 17 years. Dr. Sayeg and the entire staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2017

If there was a 10 star rating Dr. Sayeg, Kim, Rebecca and the rest of the Start Smiling earn them hands down! I love going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

This was the first time I visited a Dentist since moving to Atlanta and I will definitely be coming back here for all my dental needs. Everyone is so nice and helpful! From the receptionists and hygienists all the way up to Dr. Nate I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would recommend this place to anyone in the area. They have state of the art equipment and the best people working there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Dr. Sayeg has been my dentist for over 20 years .... He and his staff are simply the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

These guys are always the best! I actually enjoy heading out to my cleanings and checkups, they make it painless and even a fun social time for me to catch up with the folks at the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Staff is always friendly and smiling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Always on-time with great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Kind, caring and accommodating, with the "state of the art" facilities More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I've been a patient for 30 years. I always get the best possible care. My teeth are in great shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Been going here for 10 years now. Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Sayeg and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Another fantastic dental experience with Dr. Cherof. I always have complete confidence in all of my treatments and procedures. I can sit back, relax, and know I'm in good hands. Wonderful staff too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Sayeg since early 2000 and I have no intention of leaving! Even after moving out of the Sandy Springs area, I still make the commute to my twice yearly appointments with Tanya, my hygienist! I absolutely love her! She's always in a contagiously happy mood and her professionalism is unmatched. From the front office staff all the way up to Dr Sayeg, this is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

My first visit today and everyone there seems nice. They have a massaging chair at the lobby, next time I will come earlier to use it longer. They also gave me a hand wax treatment as a perk. This place is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

My dental care has been in the hands of the folks at Start Smiling for many years. I have always found them to be capable, reliable, and eager to help. I could not recommend them highly enough to express my appreciation for their excellent service over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

I have been a patient here for over 20 years and now my children are, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2017

The best. Extraction w/no pain. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Thanks to Dr. Cherof, Shinny and the whole staff at start smiling dentistry!!! Thanks for finding an issue that was missed at a previous dentist office and being able to get my problem fixed in a timely manner!!!! Beautiful office with family friendly staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

The staff at Start Smiling is very focused on customer service and does excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2017

Last week I had the first of two appointments for the replacement of a crown.  I was amazed that I did not feel even the initial stick of the injection, and the entire process was comfortable and painless, even when the numbness wore off.  Many thanks to Dr. Sayeg for his skill and calm, easy manner and Shinny for her warmth and professionalism.  For her congeniality and gentle touch during all of my dental cleanings, I thank Tanya.  And Rebecca is to be commended for being efficient and ever-pleasant, with a ready smile in person that can even be heard through the telephone. With such caring staff, access to my favorite shows on Netflix and Hulu, and paraffin hand treatments, this office makes dental visits feel almost like trips to a day spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

I highly recommend the entire TEAM at Start Smiling Dental. It is a fun experience when we go. Jimbo loves it too. He got a 100% today from Dr. Sayeg. Yeah!!!! See you in 6 months. H. Secunda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

I hate the dentist. Start smiling is pain free dentistry w all of the care. I get nitrous oxide for my cleanings while watching any shows on Hulu or Netflix. They are making me be ok w the dentist. Dr. Sayeg is so sweet as well. It is a relaxing experience!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Mark Sayeg - and his team of professionals - came highly recommended by a good friend and just about every time I visit the Start Smiling Dental group in Sandy Springs, I call to thank her. Have since recommended to my daughter who was looking for a new dentist; now she calls to thank me! I could elaborate more than anyone would care to read on the office environment, the knowledge, expertise and professionalism of the staff, the time spent with the patient, the desire to please, the straight-forwardness of Dr. Sayeg - his gentle handling of difficult situations, including dental phobic patients. I do not dread going to the dentist, I'm comfortable while there and I always leave smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Perfect in every way, as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Been going there forever, always a quick and easy experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Amazing dentists, staff and office! They truly care about their patients and always go above and beyond to make sure I leave comfortable and happy. I am so thankful I found Dr. S for my dental needs! The front desk ladies are fantastic, each and every one of them go out of their way to make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door! Rebecca has always been quick to help in any way possible and Dr. S is one of the sweetest people ever!After years and years of bad experiences, I can finally say that I have found the dentist I've been searching for!! Start Smiling Dental is trustworthy and they won't let you down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

I will go to this dentist for the rest of my life. Every employee was beyond intentional, the attention detail was superb, and the service was top of the line. My first experience exceeded all expectations, and I recommend this office to everyone. I even fell asleep during my cleaning!! It was so relaxing and perfect... and I was at the dentist! I cannot say enough good things about this team at Start Smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

After receiving the anesthetic, putting on the headphones to watch a nature show on Netflix, I was so relaxed in the dental chair, I actually fell asleep as Dr. Cherof and his assistant, Daysha, worked to prepare my back molars for a bridge! I give you 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr.Sayeg and Dr. Nate and the whole staff is amazing. I have had a ton of cosmetic dental work done and I highly recommend them. I am one of the few people that actually like getting my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

I <3 my dentist, Dr. Sayeg, and everyone in his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Dr. Sayeg and his team are the best, hands down. I enjoy going to the dentist now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

I had a toothache and needed to get in to see Dr. Sayeg asap. I called their office and within minutes they had me in the dental chair examining my tooth. Dr. Sayeg and his team diagnosed the problem and were able to fix it. They were fast, courteous and understanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Sayeg and his team of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Dr. Sayeg and his staff are kind, efficient and go out of their way to make you happy. My family has been going there for over 25 years and could not imagine going to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Excellent cleaning and six month exam. Staff is excellent and meets Dr Sayeg's high standards. Would not consider changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Sayeg and his team. Tanya is my favorite hygienist. They are gentle, honest and provide overall stellar customer service. I take my 7 year old son as well. I no longer hate going to the dentist since switching to Start Smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Dr. Sayeg is the best cosmetic dentist in town: skilled, meticulous, and logical. He was able to fix a real mess created by a mistake another dentist made of my bite. His staff are consummate professionals. I will never go to another dentist again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Well.. where do we start smiling? Maybe the new spa-like office. Maybe the new hi-tech entertainment system at each chair with so many choices, my appointment was almost over before I had a chance to make up my mind. Maybe the courteous, efficient and may I say attractive staff at all stages of the experience from setting up an appointment, to gentle reminders, to the professional treatment and to the warm informative interaction. There is NOTHING intimidating or anxiety-producing about a visit to Dr. Sayeg and his office. They can make a crown in a single visit. I can honestly, enthusiastically, and without reservation recommend Start Smiling Dental as the one stop place to keep you mouth in great shape. Go! You know you need to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Best dentist experience I've ever had. This is one of maybe five reviews I've ever left in my life. Dr Sayeg fixed a tiny cosmetic issue I've had forever and no other dentist could/would bother with. Free of charge and included with my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

I just recently had my first appointment which was a consulatation and a cleaning and the experience was wonderful! Never had a dentist visit that wasn't uncomfortable until now and they mapped out a great treatment plan for me. I'm really looking forward to the next steps :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Dr.Sayeg and his team are professional and friendly. I know my teeth are in good hands at Start Smiling Dental. I highly recommend SSD if you are looking for a dentist or if you are not happy with your current dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2017

Mark Sayeg is the best dentist I would recommend to all who wants star quality ! Thank you Mark! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2017

One can't help but smile after a visit to Dr. Sayeg's office. #Smiles #Health #HealthyTeeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2017

Dr. Sayeg is the best cosmetic dentist in town: skilled, meticulous, and logical. He was able to fix a real mess created by a mistake another dentist made of my bite. His staff are consummate professionals and just a pleasure to be around. I will never go to another dentist again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2016

Amazing office and staff! I have seen Dr. Sayeg for over 30 years and would highly recommend as I have yet to walk into his office and have bad experience or see an unhappy face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2016

Great service and very thorough with both the cleaning and making sure you understand what they're doing. Overall a great experience and glad I moved to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Timely, courteous and friendly -- as always. Love Lory and Dr. Sayeg. Even though I live an hour away, would not consider changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

The staff is always a pleasure to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

The staff is awesome! Take it from someone that had many reservations about the dentist because of a past terrible experience. Everyone listens to the patient and goes out of their way to know your name and make sure you're as comfortable as possible. Thanks for helping me to smile again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr. Sayeg and his staff are awesome. I would not go to another dentist. He is knowledgeable and professional and I feel like I am in the best hands as far as my dental needs. The office staff, hygienists, and assistants are awesome! Absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2016

Long time patient, ultra friendly and experienced staff. Dr. Sayeg is not only an excellent Dentist but also an artist when it comes to dental cosmetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2016

Dr. Sayeg and his staff are amazing. They are so accommodating and will go out of their way to help in any situation, whether a simple cleaning or an emergency situation. They are so gentle and kind with my aging mother and her dental challenges, for that I am very grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2016

Convenient location.  Very clean facility.  Friendly staff.  Been going to Dr. SAYEG for almost 3 years now.  Dental health is crucial to overall well-being. Dont ignore it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

This office is absolutely amazing. Words can really not describe how great and welcomed I felt being here. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone. The space is clean and organized. The staff is a 10! Dr. Sayeg and Dr. Cherof are the sweetest and most kind people I've met. They care about what you want and they do their absolute best to give you that plus more. Everyone from the front office staff to my hygienist was patient with me, caring and made sure that I was comfortable every step of the way.The location is easy to find and parking was a breeze. I can not wait to return for my next appointment (not many people would say that about going to the dentist!):) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2016

I have been a Dr. Sayeg patient for 1 year, visiting his office every week for 1 year. He rebuild my smile by peaces and made me happy again. His office and TEAM are my family. All of them highly professional. My rating is 10 Stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr Sayeg & his staff are tops! Patient, compassionate, fairly priced, absolutely superior work!Easy to work with for appts and never a long wait. Excellent communications. You will never go wrong with this office & staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2016

I have had horriable dentists before. Then I came here and it's the first dentist I now look foward to going and dont panic. The entire staff is so nice and truly work on making sure your comfortable. I could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2016

I had a tooth with a prior root canal break off at the gum line while eating lunch. I was at their office in a chair within an hour, developing a plan of reconstruction and being reassured that it was recoverable. No appointment. Great attention and everyone was compassionate. Good team work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2016

I'm HAPPY HAPPY and thankful for Dr Sayeg and Dr Cherof, and Team smiling are just simply the very best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2016

Awesome dental practice. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. I recently had to cancel my appointment at the last minute. They didn't say they had to charge me anyway like many dentists do. I was able to reschedule the next day. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2016

Always friendly staff and a great visit. Dr. Sayeg and team do a wonderful service to their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

I have been a Dr Sayeg patient for almost 30 years .The dentists and staff have always taken great care of me..That's why I keep coming back..Had a small filling replaced today , in between the conversations about the 7th game of the WS game last night . Visits are always pleasant what ever I am there for . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

Absolute joy to visit this wonderful office! Delightful, friendly and painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2016

Literally the best dental experience of my life. Everyone was so nice, so professional and excellent at their respective jobs. The office is clean, beautiful and has state of the art equipment. I found Dr. Sayeg to be knowledgeable, honest, a clear communicator and kind. He's very experienced in his profession and an excellent dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2016

Love everyone at Start Smiling -- Dr. Sayeg is awesome, my teeth are in great shape, and everyone is so friendly. And there are cookies! And sparkling water! And Netflix while you get your teeth cleaned! And paraffin hand treatments! Honestly - am I at the dentist or am I having a spa day? :-D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2016

Great dental practice!  Have been going there for years.  Professional throughout with a consistently excellent level of service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2016

Love these guys so much that I drive 20 miles instead of my usual 2 just to get the great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2016

Like many I have searched for a great dentist and I am happy to report that I found it here! They always know me by name and are so sweet to my kids who sometimes are in tow. Couldn't be happier with the service or the level of care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2016

Dr. Cherof made my dental visit actually relaxing! He took his time explaining what was going on using clear photos of my teeth and a plan to move forward. I even caught up on The tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon while getting my teeth cleaned. This was the first dental visit I can remember laughing and feeling great. Thanks Start Smiling Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2016

I've been going for almost 20 years! Now the whole family goes (me, Becky, all 3 kids). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2016

Tanya is a wonderful, friendly and caring hygienist. I've been going here for years. Everyone is friendly, Dr. Sayeg is really nice-- and all the work he's done has held up for years. He's especially understanding and wants what's best for his patients. The office is cheerful and open. I feel I'm in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Had a great visit with Dr. Sayer and his staff today!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2016

I would not go any where else ! To say I loved my visit today, is an exaggeration. But the procedure was difficult, and I knew Dr Sayeg's team would handle It. My wife and I feel very fortunate to have been patient's of Dr Sayeg for several years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Our experience at Start Smiling was beyond our expectations! The staff was very punctual and respectful. Even though they weren't be able to complete they type of service we needed, they did gives of great recommendations, and we will be using this office for all of our dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Start Smiling Dental met all of my expectations. They treated me better than any other dental office I have used in the past. Their offices are very modern, including the technology. I especially liked that they were not trying to oversell their other services, like Botox or teeth whitening, which so many other dental offices push on their clients. I give them 5 Stars, and especially Shiney and Tanya! You two ROCK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

We were very happy with the consultation and cleaning for our first visit at Start Smiling Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

It is by far the best dental office I have been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Our family have been a patients here for 15+ years and we have always had a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Dr. Sayeg and his staff always deliver an extraordinary experience. I have been in the dental industry for over 30 years and Dr. Sayeg is THE best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Great Service and an outstanding commitment to the patient! West Coast busted root canal.... no problem!Thank you to the Super Staff at Start Smiling Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Every person in the office actually spends time talking with you without acting rushed. You can tell Dr. Sayeg and his staff care not just about teeth in general but about YOUR teeth. What a refreshing change from most dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

Hands down the best dentistry in Atlanta! It's true pleasure from when you walk in to this place all the way through when you feel awesome in your mouth. Incredibly nice staff! Dr. Sayeg is beyond what I can describe as awesome! I am proud to be his patient and love the way he runs this practice. He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2016

Dr. Sayeg and his entire staff are fabulous! We are always greeted with a warm welcome and exceptional care. Even the kids like going to the dentist:-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 18, 2016

I travel over an hour to go to Start Smiling!  I am very Sensitive and Dr. Sayeg has for over 10 years never failed!  I was prepped for a crown today and not one ounce of pain!!! I never wait long to get treated.  He came highly recommended to me and I too would recommend him without hesitation to anyone! The office is very clean, which is really important to me!Thank you Dr. Sayeg for all of your hard work and same for your professional caring staff!!!He deserve 10 stars but they only gave me 5!You can truly Start smiling in this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2016

De.Sayeg was honest and professional. You can tell there is over 30 years of experience. All the staff is friendly. The establishment is brand new. The service was beyond great. I felt taken care of from the very start. They even provided a paraffin bath for my hands to relax while I got my teeth cleaned!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2016

Always amazing customer service. I am an extremely anxious dental patient and everyone in the practice acknowledges & respects that fact without making me feel ridiculous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

I loved it here!! They're SO professional with great hospitality. I'll definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

As happens at all my dental appointments with this office, I was greeted promptly and friendly. The dental hygienist, Tanya, was on time and very professional. She listens to my comments about the intervening months so that she can make an accurate report to Dr. Sayeg. She works hastily but thoroughly so that my time is not wasted. Dr. Sayeg has been my dentist for the past 16 years or more. I like this office because I know I don't have to come for unnecessary procedures and that I get the best possible care. I drive more than 70 miles one way to come to this dental office so they must be good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

Had a great visit with Dr. Sayer and his staff today!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

Have been seeing Dr. Sayeg and his staff for 16 years because they are perfectionists in every way. Can't imagine going anywhere else! Five stars plus all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Sayeg for almost 35 years.I would not even consider going to any other dentist.They are thorough, kind and honor you request and are competitively priced.Thank you for your service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr Sayeg is amazing!! He truly cares about his patients. He's honest and always does what's in my best interest cosmetically and financially. His staff has made me feel like family. I've never in my life looked forward to a dental visit. Everytime I go I'm excited to see everyone! Thank you so much Dr Sayeg, you have made me smile again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2016

Amazing staff! Great dentist! You can tell that they actually care!! I will be using them from now on!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2016

Amazing staff! Great dentist! You can tell that they actually care!! I will be using them from now on!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2016

What can I say. I love my Dentist & Dental Hygenist. Lory is always a pleasure and makes sure I keep on top of my cleanings and appointments. Dr. Sayeg and Staff is always upbeat & a pleasure to talk to and see. Plus I get to catch up on my Netflix Shows while tuning out the cleaning process. I have to actually say..I look forward to my dental appointments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2016

I don't like going to the dentist! But this place if pretty awesome! I LOVED Kim, she made the process super comfortable and easy and she was super funny ;-) ! . I love the TV at each seat so I can concentrate on something else other than my teeth being poked at. I will definitely go back sooner this time- as long as I can see Kim again! lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

Excellent experience as always!!!Hygienist, Tanya, was on time, professional and excellent!!Highly recommend Dr Sayeg and his team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I know I am in great hands when I am at Start Smiling Dental! Professional, friendly staff and doctors, gentle touch, just what I need since I am a nervous patient! I love this practice!!! Thank you for taking such good care of me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

Always awesome! I love the staff! They are truly one happy family!!!!?????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

This is my second visit to Dr Sayeg's office and I have nothing but high praise for him and his staff. Following the retirement of my "old" dentist I went searching for someone new. My first visit was an emergency (cracked tooth). The repair required a crown. I have other crowns and no problems with those. This one was almost a perfect fit with very little adjustment required.All the records from my former dentist have been transferred and I expect this will be my last change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

The first time I went for fillings, I admitted my dentistry fears. Dr. Sayeg listened to my concerns and asked a few questions to really understand what my problem was and decided we would only do part of the work that needed to be done. He said he wanted to earn my trust! He worked quickly and skillfully and I was in and out of the office in short order with no pain and soft, warm hands from a paraffin treatment he provided! I couldn't believe how much panic and yes, tears I wept before that appointment! And all for nothing! Getting the fillings was no big deal! I went back today for round two. Did I cry and have a panic attack all the way down the 400 to his office? No! I didn't! There was no reason. If you're afraid of your dentist you're probably with the wrong one. I know I wish I'd switched to Dr. Sayeg years ago. Many thanks to my friends Kelly and Monica for making the referral! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

Very happy with Start Smiling. The entire staff is friendly and great to work with as is Dr Sayeg! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

Fabulous and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

This dentist office is absolutely amazing. The staff are professional, friendly and well trained in what they do. I actually enjoy my visits here. Would recommend this dentist office to any and all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

The Start Smiling Dental team is AMAZING. I was referred by a friend after having a traumatizing experience with another dental office. The team showed much sympathy for my experience. They are very professional, extremely clean and overly kind. You can trust your mouth in the hands of any of the staff members including the front desk. They are knowledgable on insurance and referrals for any additional work that may need to be done for your teeth or gums. Oh, how could I forget to mention that they also give you hand manicure! They are very affordable (says the 26 year old with a roommate with an average job). I certainly recommend Dr. Sayeg and ALL of the wonderful professionals at this dental office for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2016

Very friendly and attentive staff. The dental hygienist was excellent. She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions regarding my procedure. If you have to have dental work done, you might as well go to a place that stands out above all the rest. Thank you to Dr. Sayeg and his staff for making this a more pleasant experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2016

Best people anywhere at what they do. A patient for more than thirty years, I consider them to be friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

Amazing Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

This office has the nicest staff I've found in a dentist office and now they've moved to a new location that is really new and nice. I've been going here for years and would highly recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

I went in to have a bridge adjusted and cemented. This was the last process of this bridge fitting. Dr. Sayeg did a great job and the bridge fits well. I have been using Dr. Sayeg since 1990 and I would recommend that you visit his office if you are looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

I don't give out 5's often, but this was an Awesome experience! The office was clean. The staff was professional and seemed trustworthy (I had a bad prior experience with a different dental office in "Vinings"). Although I was simply there for a cleaning, they made me feel as if I was the only patient there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2016

Having been to many dentists in the past and now seeing Dr Sayeg for many years, I could not recommend a better practice.   The entire staff is a delight, the facility is top notch and Dr Sayeg is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2016

Thank you for understanding my fear! Thank you for changing my opinion about going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Sayeg is not only amazing at dental work but truly cares about his patients. I recently had a root canal on a tooth that had been causing me excruciating pain, Dr. Sayeg unexpectedly fit me in to take care of the problem and checked in on me daily until the pain was gone. The staff is friendly, respectful and they go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I recommend this office and Dr. Sayeg to anyone who wants a healthy mouth and beautiful smile in a comfortable, welcoming office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2015

First experience with Start Smiling and the staff, how well I was treated and cared for was all excellent. Dentists are not my favourite thing, but Start Smiling were superb. Put me at ease and explained eeverything as we went along. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2015

You can do me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

Thank you so much for being as awesome as I had remembered. Everyone made me feel so good today and wouldn't let me get down on myself. I am so excited to get past the harder stuff and get into the part where my smile starts matching how I feel inside. I am ready to start this journey with you guys to having a smile that I can be proud of. Thanks for babying (sp) me today, you need that in the dentist office! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Dr. Sayeg has been my dentist for almost twenty years. I was born with a complicated mouth that required a lot of attention from a well experienced dentist. Dr. Sayeg and the team at Start Smiling Dental always treated me with incredible care and not only showed interest in my well being, but passion for giving me the best care possible. I currently live far away in Argentina but came home to visit family recently. During my time I had a dental emergency and called the office. They found time for me so quickly and fixed me up so I could smile brightly for all the photos I would take with my family for the holidays. I am forever grateful for all the people at the office and how they have always treated me with such care.Five big stars ***** :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

It is always so welcoming and friendly at the office. I feel so comfortable and safe every time I go and all my oral problems are taken care of completely.Dr. Sayeg is so caring and gentle it made my experiences pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

I love the staff at Start Smiling. I always enjoy going to see them!! Plus my teeth look great. I had bonding done at my previous dentist, and it never looked right. Dr. Sayeg explained that it was because they had used the wrong shade of bonding material. He fixed it and made some minor tweaks on the shape of some of my teeth. End result... Hollywood Smile! I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Dr. Sayeg is amazing. He is not too obtrusive, and he doesn't try to "upsell" you on procedures you don't need.The office is beautifully built with Netflix and Pandora and a whole host of other apps to keep you occupied when you're getting your cleaning.My hygienist, Tanya, and I enjoy listening to the Grateful Dead channel when getting my cleaning and she does a great job as well. I don't feel like my mouth has been run through the ringer when she's finished. I would highly recommend Start Smiling for anyone who is looking for a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

"The rest of my family has been seeing Dr. Sayeg for years and I finally made the switch! I love their new office. Everyone on the Start Smiling Team are so wonderful. My favorite part is having a cup of coffee and a cookie on the way in and a cookie and a bottled water on the way out.There is nothing like watching some netflix or listening to Pandora while getting your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Been going here for many years and will never go any where else! Great place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Dr. Sayeg and his staff are the best! Friendly, warm and experts in their field. I love to SMILE after my visits at Start Smiling Dental. Recommend them to ALL my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

First, Rebecca in the front office was really helpful in helping me to schedule my appts via voice mails. I really appreciated her assistance and willingness help me with my busy schedule. Daysha, the dental hygienist was great, informative, and funny. Also gave me a paraffin wax hand treatment. The entire staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr Corbett is an awesome dentist!. I'm so glad to have them taking care of my teeth! Great facility too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

What a great team. I LOVED my dentist when I was in high school but since I left home I have not found one I liked.....until now. Before meeting Dr, Sayeg I went to many horrible dentists some wanted to fix things that did not exist. He and his staff in my opinion are the best. I am 34 and have never had a cavity and with the help of Dr Sayeg and his staff I hope to make it to 60. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

I have had the pleasure of working with Dr. Corbett and Dr. Seyeg! Both are the best dentist I have ever had. They worked very hard to make my smile absolutely perfect for my wedding day! I cannot recommend Start Smiling highly enough! The entire staff is wonderful. Great people and great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Dr. Sayeg is the best dentist I've ever had! A friend of mine referred me to him after I had miserable experience elsewhere with a crown. From the first day I met Dr. Sayeg, I could tell he and his entire staff genuinely cared about their patients and strived to provide the best dental care. Thanks to Dr. Sayeg's excellent skill, dedication, and perfectionism, I finally had a crown that fits my unusual bite perfectly. Thank you Dr. Sayeg and I selfishly hope you don't ever retire!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

I am so happy to have found Start Smiling Dental since relocating to the Atlanta area. The office is a welcoming environment with very friendly, professional staff who value patients' comfort and time. I highly recommend Dr. Corbett--she is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and compassionate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

I've never looked forward to seeing the dentist until I started going to Start Smiling! Dr. Corbett is a wonderful dentist and always greets you with a warm smile. She genuinely cares about her patients and does her best with you without rushing. The staff has been so helpful and courteous--I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2015

Dr Sayeg and his team always take great care of me at my regular visits.  I feel welcome when I arrive and comfortable throughout me visit.  I've been going to for regular visits for so long that I can't remember how many years it's been, and I even scheduled a cleaning when I was in town on vacation after moving out of state for a year!They are always looking for new ways to make my experience a good one, and on my last visit I received a complimentary paraffin wax on my hands while I got my teeth cleaned.  Now that's service that goes above and beyond and strives to make a person comfortable.  I have referred many friends to Dr Sayeg and they continue to be his client still, so if you are looking for a great dentist and dental experience contact the office today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2014

This office has been apart of my family for 10 years now... We love this team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2014

Dr. Sayeg and his entire staff are awesome! :) This place is FANTASTIC in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2013

The team at Start Smiling are amazing. Dr. Sayeg does such quality work, and understood exactly what I wanted. I became a patient feeling very bad about my smile and within such a short amount of time Dr. Sayeg and his team had me walking out of the office with a huge smile on my face and it will not go away. Thank you Start Smiling crew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2013

I'm very selective when it comes to EVERYTHING...it took me a year to find what I would consider the perfect dentist office. After reading reviews, and then my experience at Start Smiling...I have found my perfect place. They pay attention to the little details...for example chapped lips. I adore the entire staff front and back. Everyone is knowledgable and pleasant. Job well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2013

very professional, clean, and gentle. love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2013

very professional, clean, and gentle. love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2013

Hands down, the best dental experience EVER.  They are very kind, patient and friendly.  Even when I had to bring my 4 year old in with me, they provided him with an Ipad, a kids movie and even a toy to help occupy him.  My son left saying he want to go to the dentist EVERY DAY!  Dr Sayeg is the best.  He takes the time to explain, give options, and allows you to make the decision with their guidance and support.  I would HIGHLY recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2013

I really enjoy coming to this dentist office. I actually used to go to one near my house but my coworker recommended this one since its close to my job. I needed something closer to my job so I can go before or after work. I came here originally for a pain that I've had in my mouth for months that my previous dentist couldn't find. They welcomed me with open arms and tried to diagnose the problem. Dr. Sayeg is very patient and friendly. He has been on a quest to find out where the pain is coming from. I'm confident that we'll get to the bottom of it soon. His hygienists are fun and funny. That helps the cleaning experience to go by quickly. I always feel comfortable when I go into the office. They're on time with my appointments and their hours are convenient for my schedule. They connected me with my awesome orthodontist (Dr. Kaplan) and I'm excited that by this time next year I'll have the smile I've dreamt about for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2013

Dr. Sayeg is fantastic. He and his staff are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2013

This was my first dentist visit in over 8 years so I wasn't sure what to expect. Wow was I pleasantly surprised. No wait time whatsoever, I was introduced to Dr. Sayeg first and then was led to a very professional and friendly dental assistant and hygienist that took pictures and xrays and Dr. Sayeg showed me exactly what was going on with my teeth. Got to watch Big Bang Theory during my cleaning which was pretty cool. Very comfortable experience (as far as a dental cleaning can go, anyways, haha) A very high tech office, friendly, and courteous group. I could not have been more impressed with my visit and the information I gained. I joined Yelp just to leave this feedback and I recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2011

What a great practice. I have been a patient for 10 years. My kids are now going as well. My dental health is very important to my overall well being and I wouldn't trust it to anyone but Dr. Sayeg and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2009

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Sayeg for a while, and our little girl just started visiting him as well. The staff makes such a big deal about her, puts on a child's movie during the cleaning, and even gives her a turn in the "treasure chest" after her cleaning. It is no wonder that she looks at going there as a huge treat. The morning of her appointment, she sprung out of bed as if she was getting to go to an amusement park. What a great group of people! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2011

This was the BEST experience I have EVER had at a dentist’s office. I love the fact that the dentist was so personable and took the time to talk to me and check in on me throughout the appointment. I also appreciate the extra care that EVERYONE I met in the office took to make me feel comfortable. Thank you ALL so much. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.